0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Embroidery Appliques Beading Mid-sleeves Scoop Zipper-up Column Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Embroidery Appliques Beading Mid-sleeves Scoop Zipper-up Column Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11486363

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $141.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11486363
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nonna_au  20/12/2015

Tt is a lovely dress and fits better than I expected. The top is a little big as I have a small chest.. so I think most people will not need this dress altered up top to be a perfect fit. Maybe if you're a fulness person you'd fill the whole top out.

By   01/12/2015

The dress is gorgeous. I modified the middle length sleeves into long, crochet is beautiful enough. And it fits me very well. The price of the dress is not expensive. And I will recommend your website to our friends. Thank you dresswe.

By Jackline_4u  25/11/2015

The dress looks really nice.I ordered this for my wife as a birthday gift.she like the appliques very much.I ordered a pink one as it's her favorite color.I appreciate the seller that they have made returns so easy for prime customers.

By cristina.botan999  26/10/2015

Perfect!!! This dress came to me yesterday and I tri it on. Absolutely STUNNING. im 5'7 and a size 2-4. I ordered a small because I've order from this brand before and knew a medium would be a little big on me. The small fits very great and shows of my curves very nicely. VERY sexy dress! For me since I'm thin but taller I knew the small would be too short before even getting it and I was right. It was about 6 inches too short to I sewed more black lace to the bottom and in my opinion I think it looks even prettier;) like other reviews said it was REALLY staticky so I got anti static spray ind it's great now. Fabric is also stretchy so if your between sizes get the smaller one,

By Stephe  21/10/2015

I am 5'6 220 lbs and typically a size 16/18. I'm hourglass shape and it is always hard to find a dress that comes perfect in length AND size. I bought the XXL and it is amazing for the price and I can wear flats or a small heel. I agree buy some kind of anti static spray the lining does stick to your legs and to the lace. Shipping was very fast,it came within 8 days. I am very pleased with this purchase.,

By Chylaharrington  16/10/2015

I am a size 14/16 and ordered an XL--it fits PERFECT! There is no zipper in this dress--just slides over your head. The lining of the dress is a cotton-like stretch material with beautiful black stretch lace on top. This dress is perfect for my award banquet coming up. The other great thing is that it can be packed up very tightly and doesn't wrinkle--perfect for travel. I am so impressed with this dress and I received it sooner than expected

By albertvronald48078  14/10/2015

I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable and does not wrinkle. I am 5'2" and ordered a small. I did have to get it hemmed about 3 inches. You will not be disappointed with this dress, and the price is just as amazing!! This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. The best part is this dress will flatter many body types!

By ektasingh1124  11/09/2015

This dress arrived vacuum sealed and inside out.. It was really wrinkled ( but that is expected in shipping). Beautiful dress!!! Its a LOT more poofy then what is shown here in the pictures. The underlying color looks darker in this photo! The back piece that laces is stunning, one of the reasons I love this dress, but you seriously can NOT put this dress on without the assistance of someone lacing it up for you in the back. The fit was perfect.. I am only 5'2" and so it was longer on me but I liked it that way. If you don't wear this to a wedding, It is perfect for a formal event. I felt like I stepped out of the Victorian era!!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs