0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Fashion A-Line Split Front Zipper-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Fashion A-Line Split Front Zipper-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:11039511

Market Price: USD $ 259.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $116.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11039511
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.84( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats,Sashes/Ribbons,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   03/09/2016

Perfect! I love it I'll buy from you again

By   28/08/2016

super! excellent seller. fast shipping

By sldgdsd  19/07/2016

Good value for money. beautiful fabric, beautiful effect. not all dé?ue.

By jackiemcallister22  04/07/2016

Good dress and fast shipping,thanks!

By agift4a  03/07/2016

What color is the model wearing Ice Blue Thank youAdrianne

By   28/06/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   25/06/2016

I love my dress! Very fast shipping! Thank you seller!!!

By rajnisooklall  19/06/2016

love this dresses just like on the pictures. Fast shipping and amazing cooperation

By   22/05/2016

very beautiful dress,love it,the seller very communicative Will buy again, love it

By yomarmar300  03/05/2016

ress is very beautiful. super seller. sent me the beads as a gift) thank you very much.

By   29/04/2016

omg! so beautiful. Thank u

By Thinaveng  12/04/2016

Love the dresses, fast shipping (about 10 days) Nice customer very kind and helpful!

By cecsa  27/03/2016

Quality is good and fast shipping speed .. I really like to thank u

By hob  11/03/2016

Gown equal the photo. arrived ahead of schedule. I enjoyed.

By   06/03/2016

just like picture so beautiful can't wait to wear this dress in my friend wedding its make me feel like princess.

By Great.a.construct  01/03/2016

Good value for money. beautiful fabric, beautiful effect. not all dé?ue.

By veshticajellena  03/02/2016

Thank you very much!! Dress just gorgeous! I am very worried that it would not be very good quality, but it turned out to be very high quality. tulle is light not scratchy.

By   22/01/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   06/01/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By   19/12/2015

It was super glam, and made me feel old Hollywood chic! It's loose and sexy,The material was super comfortable too and I felt great in it!It's also a steal for the price, and looks like it cost more than it actually does.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs