0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Fashion Croco Design Lady's Handle Bag

Reviews of Elegant Fashion Croco Design Lady's Handle Bag ItemCode:10758700

Market Price: USD $ 75.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $27.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10758700
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.82( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   20/10/2014

This pink color hand bag looks so remarkable and also glossy. It went well with my special outfits and also exactly matched for the same.

By   10/10/2014

This is the 2nd one I ordered because I liked the very first slimmer one I bought. The shackle is a little hard to put on yourself but it may be done.

By cmitchpal  25/09/2014

The actual handbag is actually durable, comfy, as well as extremely adorable. Lots of wallets in order to shop your own products without having searching cumbersome. I'll be purchasing much more in various colours. Recommended!!!

By   22/09/2014

I adore with the amazing rose color of this handbag. The material used in this handbag is of tremendous quality. I was convenient with the reasonable price of this handbag.

By sssizsv  06/07/2014

I ordered khaki - Looks expensive of a good quality. Quick delivery. Good communication with seller. I recommend it.

By Gsbell  27/05/2014

This attractive rose color hand bag gave classy look to my appearance when I carry it in my hand. I would like to thank dresswe for providing such an extraordinary hand bag like this. I am highly satisfied with the quality of this hand bag.

By   26/05/2014

Tremendous design and color! I like eye catchy blue color of this hand bag very much. I made use of the wonderful discount offer provided by dresswe online store when I order this hand bag. Thank you dresswe!

By Amyzan994  16/05/2014

I like the pattern of this vintage pure pink color of this hand bag. This stunning euramerican style hand bag gave unique look to my shoulders when I carry it. I love reasonable price of this trendy hand bag which I bought from dresswe.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs