• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Trumpet/Mermaid Beading Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Trumpet/Mermaid Beading Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress ItemCode:11416349

Market Price: USD $ 349.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11416349
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.80( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Silk Like Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By bboopro  20/09/2016

dress just super, I did not think that such good quality will not just a piece of cloth, and massive, stones shine and sewn well.

By leahmarie635  07/09/2016

I have received the dress and its beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for the kind service. Highly apprecitated

By bettisony  28/07/2016

Amazing dress. The quality is excellent. The seller is very serious. I Will buy to this seller again and again. Thank you for all

By misspooh2571  26/07/2016

It is just wonderful, I loved, fits perfectly

By c12345cristalwater  13/07/2016

Thank you very much the seller. size-fits. all as in the picture. the quality суппео.

By Blanebruke  31/05/2016

Beautiful dress!!! really like the photo even better. super contact seller. thanks again. early received. it is perfect. fabric is very good quality the perfect finishing, formal work.

By tamel1017  31/05/2016

The dress looks amazing, material quality great!!! seller was great thru the process communication fast and clear always willing putting the customers taughts first. I would order from them again thank you.

By   19/05/2016

Beautiful dress, as lovely as photo, very quick shipping, thanks!! A+++

By   12/05/2016

I am very grateful, my dress arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful exactly like the pictures, thank you very much team of workers, beautiful work

By   07/04/2016

It takes me a lot But it was worth it!!! i love it!

By   11/02/2016

Beautiful dress, lovely material. Can't wait to wear out

By   23/11/2015

Great dress for the price you pay!!! Beautiful detail work on the bodice sleeves.The sequins on the tap has a nice quality and looks very nice! Totally recommend it,I have received several compliments.Dresswe is a good site.

By conner_angel  18/07/2015

It is a great store for dresses. There are many styles of dresses for many occasions. Ordered a few dresses from dresswe. All the dresses are great. If you're a fashion lover, you will definitely love the site. Such a large and variety of items that you can find there. Affordable and nice quality. Great store.

By maemae_2day  21/06/2015

I really enjoyed shopping at Dresswe, it was a fun experience as I've searched through so many items that they have. This dress was one of my favourites and it fit great when I had recieved it and tried it on! I love the color and the beadings details. Want to orderit in another color,maybe blue.

By abii.jofre2012  09/06/2015

I received my dress on time as promised. This was my first time ordering anything internationally, so I was a bit skeptical. I kept in contact with customer service by phone as well as by email. They always responded and assured me that I would receive my dress as promised and in time for prom. And I did!!! Thanks so much!!!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return