0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Lace Beading Sequins Round Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Backless Court Train Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Lace Beading Sequins Round Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Backless Court Train Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11494176

Market Price: USD $ 375.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $143.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11494176
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.21( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Homecoming,Prom,Sweet 16,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By rasha_salamah  02/11/2016

Wonderful!! I bought this dress for my 5 bridesmaids. All the dresses are made in custom size and they fits well on my girls. They all love it very much. My evening ceremony wouldnot have been more amazing if without those beautiful dresses. Thank you.....

By Denisajancu  25/10/2016

the color sage is wonderful. it fits my skin color very much. i love this dress and i will buy the same dress in another color for my sister. her birthday is coming. i believe she will love it too. thanks for your nice dress. thank you

By   23/10/2016

My dress is so beautiful and i love it.... It fit perfectly.... It came on time for the occasion i needed for. My parents , husband and my cousin loves the dress.... I will recommand people to you guys... I wasn't able to find dresses in fushia color at other stores and they were ugly or to expensive... Te prices are not bad from ur website.. Thank you for my dress...

By thilini.sc316  20/10/2016

i like the dress design when i see the dress at the first sight. my upper part is perfect. so this kind of dress is always my favorite. I like the dress so much.and i ordered the dress in ivory. the fabric of the dress is nice but a little warm for me. but the quality is good.the price is also nice.

By   01/10/2016

i buy this dress in royal blue the shown color. today i received it. it is the same color of the shown pictures. the color is elegant. it is the one i need, i love the color. the dress is also very beautiful. i love you this website dresses, thanks so much

By   28/09/2016

I'm interested in purchasing this dress in silver. Could you send me a photo of it in that color. Do you have a jackeet that would coordinate with it. If so, please send a photo of it and the sash tht is available. if the lenght is too long can I request another length. Thanks, I like this dress.

By arlybea  27/09/2016

I bought this dress for a Ball (the one previously I bought a custom made dress for $900) and am absolutely amazed at the quality and fit of this dress! And of course the super speedy postage!It was beautiful and fit perfectly and I had soo many comments of how good it looked!I need to buy dresses for my sisters evening and will definitely be ordering from this website dressesagain!

By   23/09/2016

The dress I ordered (a different one than here) was quite well-made although there was far too much material in the skirt, making it ruffle/bunch like a little girl's dress. I lalso ordered the dress with straps, and sadly they are not nearly of the same quality as the dress. They are too long, attached with very poorly sewn hooks in a position far too much towards the middle so that they look odd, and most importantly, they are so flimsy that they hold nothing up!!! Finally, despite the fact that I gave exact measurements, it came 4cm too large on top. I paid a tailor to take in both the skirt and the top.I wrote 5 different this website dresses staff about these issues 15 times over the course of 1 month and NEVER got a reply. This, even though this website dresses promsies a refund of tailoring fees promised.BEWARE: this website dresses is quick to help when you want to buy something, but once you have paid them, don't expect ANY customer service. I will sadly not be ordering from this website dresses again.

By   19/09/2016

Look just as good as they do in the picture. Delivery was quick.Absolutely gorgeous dresses, amazing quality. They were also longer than expected which was good as one bridesmaid is quite tall and the dress will still be floor length. :)

By   13/09/2016

The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.This is the dress for my daughter's prom party. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.

By ivycoumeca  12/09/2016

I have ordered two of these dresses, they arrived within 15 days of the order being placed and I'm in the uK!! The dresses are perfect, they are beautifully made and finished. I am so delighted with them, and can't wait for my bridesmaides to try them on. A big THANKYOU and I will certainly order more dresses as and when the need arises.

By umrashed  10/09/2016

Dear Ding and this website dresses crew.I just received my Dress.Wow i still cant believe how good it looks.I went with one size bigger and it fits so good. I am very pleased and i hope to get my evening and bridemaids dresses from you guys. Last year i ordered address from a website based in china and i was very disappointed with quality and poor service i received from them.I actually wanted to know if the dresses are real so i can get my evening dress. I am so convinced. Good Job and please Keep the fashions updated.satisfied customer

By raquelzinhanascimento2014  03/09/2016

I bought this dress for 2 of my bridesmaids, I was a bit worried about ordering from overseas, But the arrived really quickly and they are amazing quality, I ordered the pink but when I got the swatch they where a little lighter than i wanted but as I was running out of time I thought they will do. But then they arrived they are the perfect color a shade or 2 darker with the lining inside. PERFECT!!!

By mo0nisi44  30/08/2016

I ordered 4 dresses for my bridesmaids and could not be more delighted when they arrived. Delivery time was exactly as stated and the colour and quality of the dresses were even better than I had imagined from the photos. This site is such a life-saver and, in my opinion, much better value than visiting a local bridal store as it offers such a wide range of styles, fabrics and quality and at a much lower price!

By   24/08/2016

Hi, I'm interested to buy this dress in the sample colour and need it before 1 September 2011. I'm in Sydney, Australia. Will it be enough time for you to make this dress and ship it to me before 01 Sep? Thank you. Please let me know ASAP.

By peterjudy56  22/08/2016

When the parcel with my dress arrived I couldn't wait to open it and when I unpacked it and had a good look.I was very pleased with it,so beautiful and fit me perfectly. Shipping was perfect.will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family.

By   20/08/2016

The dress I ordered was just beautiful. The workmanship was great. I would suggest you measure the waist as suggested as my husband measured it firmly and I found it a bit tight. But that was our mistake. This style is quite fitted so the measurements are very important. This is the first dress I have bought from this site, but it won't be the last.

By lilbrittanymurphy13  13/08/2016

i brought 5 dresses for my bridesmaid. they are all in the color grape but with sashes in different colors. all of them are beautiful. they all glad to have them. they will wear these dresses to attend my wedding. so happy i am. thank you. i love you.

By wraptoahealthieryou  10/08/2016

I bought this for my sis - she's going to be my bridesmaid in 6 months. Turns out I didn't need to buy it so quickly, because it arrived quickly! Also the dress is lovely! My sis was worried the dress wouldn't be as nice as it looks in the photo, but it is lovely! Very classy and perfect for a dress!

By   05/08/2016

it is easy to order the dress and the most important thing is the dress exceeded my expectations. the dress is excellent quality and pretty. I took the advice of another reviewer who recommended ordering a custom size. the dress fits me right. I ordered the dress in dark green and can't wait to wear it to our Christmas Party.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs