• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Lace Embroidery Exposure Mid-sleeves A-line Mother Dress

Reviews of Elegant Lace Embroidery Exposure Mid-sleeves A-line Mother Dress ItemCode:11465940

Market Price: USD $ 259.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $141.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11465940
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.36( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Formal
  • Season:Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   22/10/2016

Quality and style of this dress was amazing. There in a overskirt on the dress that should not be there and will need to be removed. Beading was fantastic. Sizing was slightly big. Would definitely recommend this seller.

By   25/09/2016

excellent! as described. great quality. excellent communication and on time delivery

By baby1033  13/09/2016

I love the fabric used for the dress and the dress was delivered on time.I will recommend your company to family and friends

By lalakalemen  25/08/2016

Lovely! Exactly as in the picture! great communication! I highly recommend!

By sumomagpie  15/07/2016

hi can you make this dress so the lace is continuous from the neckline to the waistline without the other materialand would it be possible to make a matching veil to this dress

By barbaralaabs  02/04/2016

Can this dress be custome order I am worried about gettign a larger size that I can have taken it primarily because of the sleeves I have very thin arms and am concerned taking in sleeves on a larger dress will ruin the design of the sleeve

By   01/11/2015

I am really glad that I ordered this dress. when I wore this dress on a party everyone was asking me the shop from where I bought it. it is such a wonderful dress with an amazing length that I am placing some more orders on this online store.

By bambi844  28/10/2015

With the addition of this dress, I now have more stunning event collection. This dress can be worn on different events including weddings, official dinners and a night out with friends. Moreover it is a very comfortable dress made up of very smooth fabric. thank you.

By   04/10/2015

I just received this dress and it is one of the most stunning dress I have ever bought. The richness of color in this dress is very impressive. It fits me well and my son also likes it. So yes I am going to wear it on my son??s wedding. Thank you for the services.

By DAngol75  23/09/2015

My husband ordered this beautifully long dress for me. It is very affordable dress. I am in love with dress and I must say the shipping of this dress was fantastic.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return