0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Lace Hollow Round Neck Long Sleeves Sheath Knee Length Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Elegant Lace Hollow Round Neck Long Sleeves Sheath Knee Length Cocktail Dress ItemCode:11570240

Market Price: USD $ 410.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $116.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11570240
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.61( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Homecoming,Holiday,Celebrity,Military Ball,Office
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   10/07/2016

the dress is almost perfect i loved it anyway

By desmar.austin  06/07/2016

5 stars.I like it so much.I will buy another dress soon.thank you too much

By   05/07/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By kmcreel  30/06/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By asich  23/06/2016

Here is a NO I prefer three quarter sleeves and the knee lenght more longer as the model Here are my measurings The lenght from the collarbones to the hem is 91 cm 36 inches and the distance between the doublure and the hem of the lace shorter as on the model only 2 inches armscye 45 cm 18 inches shoulders 42 cm 17 inches

By   15/06/2016

its very beautiful dress and the seller has helped me very much the communication was good everything with this seller was very good the dress has good material and beautiful lines thanks to the seller very good im happy with everything

By mduran64  05/06/2016

I like my dress. Thanks for speed and quality :)

By   27/05/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   13/05/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By   13/05/2016

I like this dress!First, it's of great quality. Second, it makes me feel great! The design really flatters the waist. It is perfect for my daughter's beach wedding!

By   12/05/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By   28/04/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By   04/04/2016

The dress is so elegant. It is really the right dress I was looking for. Customer service was great! They helped in a lot in finding this perfect dress. The length is perfect as well. Will definitely shop here again. A+++++++

By Farlop  20/03/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By kewi915  18/02/2016

Nice veeeeery

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs