• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Mermaid/Trumpet V-Neck Beading Sweep/Brush Train Matt Satin Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Mermaid/Trumpet V-Neck Beading Sweep/Brush Train Matt Satin Evening Dress ItemCode:10824106

Market Price: USD $ 431.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $164.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10824106
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.28( kg )
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Season:Winter
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Elenifak  10/06/2015

I ordered this online. This was my first time ordering anything without knowing much about company. I was very pleased... the dress is made very well. It was actually one of the nicest pieces I have ever order online that wasn't from a department store. Follow sizing guidelines and it should be a perfect fit! I will always order from you!!! Saved me hundreds of dollars. Thank you

By   17/12/2013

I ordered this made to measure because I usually don't fit standard sizes (I am short in height with very narrow shoulders & waist, small bust & larger hips). The dress is pretty & flattering. It arrived quickly & was made beautifully, far better quality than expected. The fit is slightly wrong (too big around bust & shoulders) but I am happy to get it altered as I accepted this was a risk by ordering online (& I erred on the side of caution when measuring myself & submitted slightly larger measurements when I was between sizes). Overall I am very happy with quality & price, & will use dresswe again.

By Sales  13/12/2013

Dress fits my mother perfectly on her body, except the dress is probably 3-4 inches too long. Little dissapointed since I have provided her measurements, but nothing we can't fix. But for the rest; material, color, fit on her body, is perfect.

By ptan04  26/11/2013

?I bought this dress and used it as my wedding dress last month I absolutely loved it! It required a bit of alteration in the shoulders but other than that it was the perfect size and length. It shipped fast and I had no problems. I could not believe the quality for the price... outstanding! I received so many compliments on this dress on my big day and I could not have been happier.?

By   22/11/2013

I love this dress,I ordreed from the size guide provided and it fits like a glove,I have to have it taken up as I don't wear heels.Great value for mone,,I could not have this made for me for much less than AUS $400.00 I am very happy with my dresswe experience,Thanks.

By   21/11/2013

I was so impressed when this dress came. Was made from amazing materials and the colour was spot on. Thank you dresswe will be ordering one again this month. Have already worn that dress 5 times - accessorising it to make it looks different- very versatile.

By sherrymunasar2010  11/11/2013

Dress looks great and fits well (just like the picture). Very pleased with my purchase and time it took to get here. Highly recommend this website.

By   11/11/2013

I had my dress custom made for my rather odd measurements. I am amazed at the beautiful workmanship in this dress. It is much prettier than I anticipated I would get from buying on the internet.Thanks so much. No disappointments here and very quick delivery!

By   10/11/2013

I want to commend the customer service process for the period while I was awaiting my order. I knew when I ordered my custom dress for a cruise that timing was tight for delivery. Once order was underway the shipping date was too tight to meet my schedule. I contacted customer service and they got with the tailor and the dress was shipped in plenty of time. While I haven't received the dress yet, I certainly wanted to take the opportunity to say what a good job customer service did in trying to help meet my deadline. This is certainly the kind of company I would do business with again.?

By   07/11/2013

nice dress. exacly like picture. thank you

By Estheladb  02/11/2013

This was my first purchase from here and I am very happy. The quality of the dress was very good and the dress arrived quickly. I will definately shop here again!

By   23/10/2013

?I absolutely LOVE this dress! It fitted perfectly and after a hick up with my measurement to to which the customer service team contacted me in a quick manner and got my issue resolved very quickly - I still got my dress on time!?

By pinkmist57  19/10/2013

Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit (with custom measurements).The only thing I can recommend future customers is: If you don't plan to wear 15cm high heels, name 3-4cm less in the length. I already named 2cm less but still have let it alter a bit even though my heels are 10cm.I will buy again here.

By   17/10/2013

The dress is just as shown. It's beautifully made and quality material. It fits well and looks like it costs much more. I am very pleased!?

By jershopping  16/10/2013

?I ordered this dress and I received it within 2 weeks of placing the order. Although I used custom measurements for the dress I expected it to need a few alterations, but it fit perfectly and the beading was very well done. I was so happy with my purchase and can't wait to wear it!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return