0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Mermaid/Trumpet V-Neck Beading Sweep/Brush Train Matt Satin Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Mermaid/Trumpet V-Neck Beading Sweep/Brush Train Matt Satin Evening Dress ItemCode:10824106

Market Price: USD $ 431.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $164.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10824106
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.98( kg )
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Season:Winter
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   28/10/2016

The dress itself is incredibly beautiful. I truly cannot stress this enough. Exactly as the picture with beautiful detailing and quality fabric.

By   24/10/2016

This dress is made wonderfully, contact with owner was good.

By   15/10/2016

Stunning, beautiful work, fast shipping! Thanks ??

By chris.kingsway  14/10/2016

High quality fabric, stunning design. Very happy with the dress

By tine.ovregaard  04/10/2016

I am glad I found this shop while searching for a prom dress. I was rushing a bit so I made a rush order. I am extremely satisfied with the shipping and the dress itself. The owner is very kind and communicates well. The Royal blue color was just beautiful. I got many compliments on the dress (especially color). I felt like a real princess for a night. Thank you!

By lesgillets9798  19/09/2016

Very well made and arrived within a couple weeks! Very satisfied customer! :)

By   12/09/2016

Gorgeous dress and fits perfectly! Arrive just in time and communication with the owner was on point! I asked a ton of questions and she answered them all within 24hours.

By sophylam  30/08/2016

I absolutely love it. Even though it wasn't exactly what I was expecting, it was better. I can't wait to wear it!

By shevi1952  18/08/2016

I needed the dress urgently, they did a rush order for me and it arrived in time! The dress was perfect! Quality stitching, great material, I love it! Great communication. I definitely recommend this seller!

By   14/08/2016

Loved this dress! It was exactly what I wanted!

By pray4me3  06/08/2016

Dress came in a lot earlier than expected, very thankful for that. The color was not the color I thought it would be.

By Elenifak  10/06/2015

I ordered this online. This was my first time ordering anything without knowing much about company. I was very pleased... the dress is made very well. It was actually one of the nicest pieces I have ever order online that wasn't from a department store. Follow sizing guidelines and it should be a perfect fit! I will always order from you!!! Saved me hundreds of dollars. Thank you

By   17/12/2013

I ordered this made to measure because I usually don't fit standard sizes (I am short in height with very narrow shoulders & waist, small bust & larger hips). The dress is pretty & flattering. It arrived quickly & was made beautifully, far better quality than expected. The fit is slightly wrong (too big around bust & shoulders) but I am happy to get it altered as I accepted this was a risk by ordering online (& I erred on the side of caution when measuring myself & submitted slightly larger measurements when I was between sizes). Overall I am very happy with quality & price, & will use dresswe again.

By Sales  13/12/2013

Dress fits my mother perfectly on her body, except the dress is probably 3-4 inches too long. Little dissapointed since I have provided her measurements, but nothing we can't fix. But for the rest; material, color, fit on her body, is perfect.

By ptan04  26/11/2013

?I bought this dress and used it as my wedding dress last month I absolutely loved it! It required a bit of alteration in the shoulders but other than that it was the perfect size and length. It shipped fast and I had no problems. I could not believe the quality for the price... outstanding! I received so many compliments on this dress on my big day and I could not have been happier.?

By   22/11/2013

I love this dress,I ordreed from the size guide provided and it fits like a glove,I have to have it taken up as I don't wear heels.Great value for mone,,I could not have this made for me for much less than AUS $400.00 I am very happy with my dresswe experience,Thanks.

By   21/11/2013

I was so impressed when this dress came. Was made from amazing materials and the colour was spot on. Thank you dresswe will be ordering one again this month. Have already worn that dress 5 times - accessorising it to make it looks different- very versatile.

By sherrymunasar2010  11/11/2013

Dress looks great and fits well (just like the picture). Very pleased with my purchase and time it took to get here. Highly recommend this website.

By   11/11/2013

I had my dress custom made for my rather odd measurements. I am amazed at the beautiful workmanship in this dress. It is much prettier than I anticipated I would get from buying on the internet.Thanks so much. No disappointments here and very quick delivery!

By   10/11/2013

I want to commend the customer service process for the period while I was awaiting my order. I knew when I ordered my custom dress for a cruise that timing was tight for delivery. Once order was underway the shipping date was too tight to meet my schedule. I contacted customer service and they got with the tailor and the dress was shipped in plenty of time. While I haven't received the dress yet, I certainly wanted to take the opportunity to say what a good job customer service did in trying to help meet my deadline. This is certainly the kind of company I would do business with again.?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs