• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Off Shoulder Neck Falbala Tiered Sweep Train Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Off Shoulder Neck Falbala Tiered Sweep Train Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11678670

Market Price: USD $ 451.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $118.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11678670
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Pick-ups
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By natatichou  15/10/2016

The dress is really nice and shipping is fast. Thank you

By vicky.rivera  30/09/2016

The product is wonderful loved

By maywang18  14/09/2016

I am delighted!!! gorgeous dress!!! sewn perfectly!

By melodie-du-soleil  10/09/2016

can u add sleeves on this dress and how it will be look

By   06/08/2016

the dresses i ordered was delivered very fast and the dresses looks amazing thank you

By tschenholster  21/07/2016

very beautiful dress and the quality is very good! and very fast delivery. thank you! love it.

By mswaida001  07/07/2016

5 stars.I like it so much.I will buy another dress soon.thank you too much

By mohamad.mawla  25/06/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By Marialidiagreda  22/06/2016

Waaaaau very beautiful this dress. I love this...wau perfect i leave 5stars !!! Come to Slovakia etc 30days... Perfect size !! I love it!!! Good Communications! Thank you so much!

By tamiris_rocha  18/06/2016

Super quality nothing to say. very fine workmanship and zn plus). i recommend.

By   12/06/2016

good quality. same as picture. but there is a problem with me about size .

By   06/06/2016

Thanks for fast wonderful product

By liria.alda  26/05/2016

loved it! came so quickly, just like described and the sizing is perfect!

By   24/05/2016

Received on time and it's looks exactly like the pic

By Val_89  08/05/2016

Love the dresses, fast shipping (about 10 days) Nice customer very kind and helpful!

By   22/04/2016

Beautiful dress and very well made. I am 150lbs and 5'5, so I got a size 8. I could have got a size smaller for a more snug fit, but size 8 fits very comfortably. You can't adjust the straps but they're made to stretch to fit your body. Will post a picture once I wear it!

By analuisa.gj  19/04/2016

This dress is so pretty in real life. Its lightweight and very comfortable. I wear a 14 usually ordered the 14 size and it fit as I expected. I wore it to a wedding event. The only thing when you first get it is you really need to have it pressed as it comes folded up in a shipping bag so it is a bit wrinkly.

By riyachavan1999  18/04/2016

Very pretty just as in picture and it fits perfectly. Can't wait to wear it on my event

By Hollynrich  17/04/2016

As pictured. Good fit to size

By   15/04/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return