0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Off the Shoulder Cinderella Princess Lace-Up Ball Gown

Reviews of Elegant Off the Shoulder Cinderella Princess Lace-Up Ball Gown ItemCode:11325604

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11325604
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.96( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pick-ups
  • Occasion:Prom,Quinceanera
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Organza
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By bosqueluky  09/10/2016

Beautiful

By   15/08/2016

my mother love it,and it fits her very much

By   08/08/2016

Great quality. Just like the picture. Amazing customer service.

By Miguelinac01  02/08/2016

wonderfuldress!

By tykerooroo  14/07/2016

We loved the dress. I wasn't a fan of the butterflies on the top but they were easy to take off. The train is beautiful. I put a skirt underneath to make it bigger. We chose the color pink.

By Hlm89  18/06/2016

I am very interested in purchasing this dress but I want to make sure will the dress be exactly like the pictures Do you have pictures of the actual product Does the dress come with the hoop skirt to make skirt full Thank you

By   13/06/2016

Excellent, great price, good quality and fast delivery. 5 Stars. Thanks!

By   10/06/2016

Nice veeeeery

By   05/06/2016

The precious gown, I It in love and thanks to the supplier By send before time and with a gift, many thanks!!!!

By   26/05/2016

Love the dresses, fast shipping (about 10 days) Nice customer very kind and helpful!

By llharris2002  16/05/2016

Do you think this dress would need a petticoat

By rmitten  02/04/2016

I am interested in ItemCode11325604 but in an Ice Blue and wanted to know if done in Ice Blue will it have the same irredescent shimmer that the original picture has and can it be done with a zippered up back

By blessing_beulah  25/03/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

By   20/03/2016

Very fast shipping and most importantly stunning dress

By nralijeje  07/03/2016

Thank you to the patient service, my dress is fantastic, it is exactly like the picture and fits perfectly, shipping was fast and I had good communication with the client, they are most helpful and tracking good, I will buy from this company again, I recommend this company without fear.

By cimsee  24/12/2015

I bought this dress in blue and no doubt me facino is beautiful.the cloth is very shiny and ideal for soft comfortable the lace is my favorite blue color is beautiful all loved my dress is very pretty.I am staying a bit big, but there is no problem with that, I recommend it to those chican that they want to look like a romantic style and light is not overloaded rather too subtle

By kimberleehendrix98  25/11/2015

is there a way to make the cinderella dress without the train Im ordering it for prom and dont want anyone to step on it

By marietukanista  21/11/2015

I ordered this dress immediately after I decided to go to a dancing party,It's so beautiful,like a princess.The quality of the dress was better than expected as i thought it was chiffon with the lining separate but it is actually another fabric.Good service about dresswe!!

By killerlovemuffin  23/09/2015

The dress is beautiful, and fits extremely well, and came faster than I expected, especially since it was custom sized. I was a bit wary of this site when I read the reviews, but after recieving my item, all doubts were wiped away! I heartily recommend this site to anyone wishing to save money on beautiful dresses!

By glynneng  24/08/2015

hi do you ship to the Philippines and for how long does it take to get there thank you

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs