• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Sequins A-Line Empire Waistline Floor-Length Black Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Sequins A-Line Empire Waistline Floor-Length Black Evening Dress ItemCode:10880070

Market Price: USD $ 345.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $109.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10880070
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.13( kg )
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Composite Silk
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By abcdshea  04/04/2016

I LOVED this dress and the website!! I was so pleased with Dresswe when I first came across it. This is the only website I've found that offers so MANY beautiful dresses is so many styles, colors, and size!! And trust me, I've looked at them ALL. (The bonus is that they don't cost an arm and a leg! You would pay 2x more anywhere else for the quality of their dresses!) It did take the maximum time period for tailoring and shipping, but overall I still received my dress in a decent amount of time. It was also VERY long. I know extra length was added on for heels, but even with my height (5'10'') and my heels (4''), there was an extra 6 inches I had to get hemmed off. The dress was so well made though, and it looked stunning at prom! Absolutely buying my senior prom dress from this site as well!!

By   03/02/2015

Dress is gorgeous. I ordered it 1 size up based on other's reviews. If you take your measurements and pick the size closest to those measurements then the fit will be great. This dress has a long train, so if you are going to an event that will have a lot of people there then you might want to rethink getting this dress. I suggest getting it shortened, or wearing platform heels.

By bsanft1909  28/01/2015

Great dress! Fits perfectly and is high quality! Very happy and will definitely order from here again!

By   26/01/2015

Absolutely gorgeous flowing vision in black dress. Size is very correct. Quality is the best. Received many compliments.

By   24/01/2015

This dress was amazing!! For me it was true to size as listed. In the attached picture I am trying the dress on, but my friend ended up wearing it. We both would have fit the dimensions for a size 8, but bought a size 6. It was a little snug, but fit well. She is 5'9 and didn't need to have it hemmed at all. The quality was wonderful - VERY well made dress.

By chapma38  20/01/2015

Like many have said, you'll not be disappointed in purchasing this elegant dress.I, also, was very skeptical about buying such an item online. Mind you, I am no stranger to online shopping but I had never purchased something like this online before and let me just say, I was very pleasantly surprised (as many of these made to order sites do not allow for reviews or pictures) and thankful for all the reviews that aided my decision in purchasing this dress.I had been searching for the perfect maid of honor dress for months with not much luck. I didn't want a traditional M.O.H dress that I couldn't wear again. I wanted something elegant and quite stylish that will serve several purposes but wasn't finding anything. So I began searching online for pictures so I can custom-make my dress through my mother's seamstress when I stumbled upon dresswe. I had never heard of this store before and this was my first purchase.I normally wear 6p in dresses so I went ahead and ordered the 6 in champagne and it fits perfectly (there's a bit of room around the waist tho) but this is my maid of honor dress and I expect to eat a lot so I need the room. Like others have said it has a long train but my sister (the bride) loves it so we're not altering it. It is heavy, very well made (tho the jewels underarm is irritating but not much of a problem). I can't tell you enough how much in love I am with this dress. If you're thinking about it, go ahead and get, you will not be disappointed. I didn't spend the extra money required to input your own measurements, I just ordered it in my regular dress size (6 -- i bought it in champagne) and it fits well.Overall, an amazing, painless experience and I will definitely shop at dresswe (especially this seller) again.

By   18/01/2015

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that., overall the dress look very out standing, my ball has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my ball. thank you so much, i didn't expect it to be that fast and amazing , i also thought that your website helped me so well , that i could measure my own size and have a perfect fit. the other 2 item that was with it, was something that i could use again. thank you :)thank you so much and i look forward in the future to order more dress form your company.

By Jordanette22  17/01/2015

Very flattering dress. I ordered a size larger than I normally wear but needed alterations to the size I usually wear. I should have ordered a size 8! Received many compliments

By   15/01/2015

This dress is simply BEAUTIFUL!!! The quality of the dress is amazing, and I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect!! My girls look amazingly stunning in there dress! Thanks dresswe for hour hard work and great great customer service!!

By   14/01/2015

This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!!TOP SERVICE,TOP DRESS

By   14/01/2015

This is the second dress I have ordered from here ! The detail and quality in their work is outstanding . I love this dress its absolutely beautiful !! Thank you :)

By   05/01/2015

I love my new dress. The fit is perfect. From order to delivery 3days.It was a great experience and I would order from this site again.

By   20/04/2014

I bought this dress for my Graduation.I loved this dress and the colour was beautiful.I got custom sizing which I highly recommend because it fit perfectly when it arrived, slightly loose on the waist however I am not sure if that was possibly due to losing weight during my exams but it ended up being a good thing because it meant that after eating dinner my dress was not tight on my waist.

By salma.montreal14  22/03/2014

Gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It is conservative but shows off a little bust and thigh/leg. When the wind blows it's even more gorgeous! It also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!I'd recommend this dress to everyone! Got So many compliments! Breathtaking dress indeed!

By evandro_stos  17/03/2014

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. The sizing is PERFECT, the craftsmanship is impeccable and everything is of a high standard. I was also surprised by the amount of time it took for the dress to arrive.Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

By   16/03/2014

This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!!TOP SERVICE.TOP DRESS.Cant recommend enough!

By Ian  11/03/2014

Hey, my name is Kimie and i lives in Denmark. I bought this dress for my proom. The dress was really long and my mom was going to sew my dress up, but the dress is the most elegant dress i have ever seen and worn and the only thing i was concerned about, was the colour. I had ordered my dress in champagne colour and i was really exited and nervous about how i would look on me, but the colur was also amazing and the sequins was gold and silver and was maching the dress.If you want to see the dress in an another colour besides black, then look at the picture to this rating :)

By GuzmanKaren8  15/02/2014

what material is this dress made of also if I ordered the dress would it be possible for the fall of the dress to be straight with no train

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return