0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Short Sleeves Square Neckline A-Line Lace Beading Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Short Sleeves Square Neckline A-Line Lace Beading Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10702088

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $92.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10702088
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.13( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Square
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By djgiii  24/10/2016

This dress was better than I thought. Before purchasing I was sceptical about the quality & wasn't sure if the reviews were accurate. This dress exceeded my expectations & quality of the sewing & material (tulle, beading, lace) is amazing - well worth the price I paid. Tulle flowed nicely & wasn't itchy against the skin. Breast padding was sewn nicely into the dress.

By   17/10/2016

Beautiful, very quality nice, not yet creo how nice and Good that Is By what I paid, thanks seller!

By   28/09/2016

Very good dress!!! high quality, beautiful! Judging by the reviews do not doubt is get a gorgeous dress!!!

By lamaisondelobjet  27/09/2016

Completely in love with my gown!! fabric and perfect finish!

By   25/09/2016

Thank you for the dress, the seller is very attentive, polite.

By zure03  24/09/2016

the dress very beautiful and quality excellent And thanking the seller

By sanusupu1  22/09/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By jola-211  20/09/2016

Very worried, when you order a dress that does not fall into the size, that will not sit down. but surprisingly I was lucky and I was very happy))) elegant dress

By Anisha041  17/09/2016

Amazing dress. Very good quality. Sizes are very accurate, maybe a little but big. But its fantastic dress!

By   16/09/2016

Thank You very much for beautiful dress!!! The dress has arrived quickly, quality excellent!

By   11/09/2016

Thank you for fast dispatch and delivery. very happy excellent quality and good price, re-ordering and is very happy.

By e.rourke  29/08/2016

Waaaaau very beautiful this dress. I love this...wau perfect i leave 5stars !!! Come to Slovakia etc 30days... Perfect size !! I love it!!! Good Communications! Thank you so much!

By suesauceda32  15/08/2016

Gorgeous dress!! Very pleasantly surprised, high quality for a great price. Came very quickly, about 2 weeks. Measurements 104/84/103, was a little nervous about ordering a size 10 but it fits perfectly. Thank you!!

By   06/08/2016

Great dress sewed by my standards, as A glove, thank you very much I will be ordering more.

By   04/08/2016

wow what a dress so pretty just love it very bright colours....it was a bit loose on me i ordered size 4 and I am 50kg with 156cm height my waist 64cm

By margieleanos  24/07/2016

Dress super! came less than a month! qualitatively sewn. deep purple color!

By tinogirl2002  23/07/2016

It is beautiful! very elegant! perfect fit! space for tummy very discreet

By mmontano  17/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By katherine_kristelle  23/11/2015

I had to hem it, as I am 5'3", and it was a bit long - I wanted to be able to dance in it.But it fit beautifully, and good quality.Lace beading is soft and pretty sweet.I have got so many compliments!It has a built in bra, you do not need to wear one.

By   11/11/2015

I ordered a red one ,just like the photo shows,the lace beading's quality looks excellent,I also need a necklace as the square neckline.My friends said it's elegant and charming on me.she want one too. I will shop again.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs