• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Short Sleeves Square Neckline A-Line Lace Beading Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Short Sleeves Square Neckline A-Line Lace Beading Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10702088

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $91.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10702088
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.39( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Square
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By katherine_kristelle  23/11/2015

I had to hem it, as I am 5'3", and it was a bit long - I wanted to be able to dance in it.But it fit beautifully, and good quality.Lace beading is soft and pretty sweet.I have got so many compliments!It has a built in bra, you do not need to wear one.

By   11/11/2015

I ordered a red one ,just like the photo shows,the lace beading's quality looks excellent,I also need a necklace as the square neckline.My friends said it's elegant and charming on me.she want one too. I will shop again.

By donna.langford  11/09/2015

Beautiful dress! There was one area that had a blemish but it was hidden underneath the top layer and could not be seen. It was shipped very fast so I had plenty of time to have it hemmed. I was very happy with it. As for U.S. sizing, I'm a size 6 but I ordered this dress in a size 12 and it fit perfectly.

By angel_nic_757  22/02/2015

if my bust measurement is larger then the largest size on size chart can the dress be made to my measurements

By Sallyob3  18/02/2015

Does this dress run true to size

By ncnurse01  08/10/2014

What fabric is this dress made of and I leave Nov 20th for a 2 week cruise so if I order now will I get it in time Thanks

By   03/10/2014

This amazing dress is a splendid creation with a great design and amazing bodice pattern that is perfectly highlighting my body shapes. Not to mention this great cheap price.

By cmc980111  25/09/2014

The best choice I've made, I've got this dress for my mum and I can't wait to gave it to her as a gift. This dress is so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By torofrancia  12/04/2014

I like evening gowns that are elegant and full back cover, and are dipped sleeves but especially love dresses that have a pattern and design attractive and fall fashion trends. Why buy this Elegant Lace Short Sleeves A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress was a very easy task as it concerns me, because elegance and refinement combines in the perfect way to dress this Dresswe! This eleganta and styled dress impressed me with her superior top to delight and how the lower part of the dress is very comfortable on the body folds! A lovely dress that deserves your attention!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return