0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Strapless Mermaid Appliques Sequins Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Elegant Strapless Mermaid Appliques Sequins Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11128885

Market Price: USD $ 569.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $177.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11128885
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.44( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By brenda.matidza  21/10/2016

The sleeves of the dress are nice and the appliques and tulle of the dress is also very great. The dress is perfect with these decorations. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my friends. Thank you again.

By   21/10/2016

Excellent buy. Dress fits perfect

By kierynsmom2008  20/10/2016

I loved the dress very much !!I just received it today.The quality of the dress was very good.And I loved the shape of the dress.

By domenikacampos  20/10/2016

Thank you all quickly quality at an altitude

By   18/10/2016

nice dress thank you

By moevi10  14/10/2016

The dress fitted like a glove.excellent fit With elegant look.

By Auggrie  14/10/2016

Excellent, dress very beautiful , Shipping ever super fast, recommended

By Barbieboo63  13/10/2016

Beautiful arrived very fast congratulations

By Bbader  08/10/2016

Thank you so much.I love the scoop neckline and the length of the dress. You did make the dress based on my measurements, and the dress fits me well.

By   07/10/2016

it's my second order. The dress is perfect! My client is very happy! thank you! i will order again!

By Gulottak  03/10/2016

Very nice i am satisfied with my order

By Blond.soccer.chick  21/09/2016

I am so happy with the dress. Nice style, good quality, wonderful color. I can not wait to wear it. I love the dress and will continue to buy from you in the future.

By bircelle  16/09/2016

Beautiful arrived very fast congratulations

By   13/09/2016

The shipping service was very fast.

By   03/09/2016

I really like the beautiful and special design of this dress. I received the dress today and tried it on immediately. My fiancé said that I was so beautiful wearing this dress.

By   30/08/2016

elegant dress and well packaged.

By mariaarroyo2005  27/08/2016

good company ,good dress good service.thank u so much!

By   20/08/2016

It is wonderful. I fell in love. Well packaged and arrived on time!

By Tamimi06  19/08/2016

Dress is excellent! It was the perfect choice for a wedding dress! Thank you!

By joyce.purchas  18/08/2016

WOOOOOOOOOW.... Excellent, very high quality, fast shipping.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs