0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Exceptional A-line One-shoulder Watteau Floor-length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Exceptional A-line One-shoulder Watteau Floor-length Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894214

Market Price: USD $ 517.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $220.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894214
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.67( kg )
  • Waist:Natural
  • Train:Watteau
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Material:Lace
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   23/09/2014

We cherished this particular gown the colour had been precise it had been accurate in order to dimension i'm 5'7 and also the duration had been perfect

By Amyzan994  06/09/2014

Here is this strapless bridesmaid wedding dress which for sure can’t be missed. I look lavishly beautiful in it. This translucent design at the shoulder makes it an appealing dress.

By alto_choir  26/05/2014

Hello What fabric is this dress made of both the upper body and lower body with train and watteau

By Maco  13/04/2013

My wedding dress is so pretty and it's sexy

By Anshul  25/02/2013

Hi can you make this dress for me without the train and change the black beads to ivory?

By Katherine  24/02/2013

Hi, I would you like to ask you, if its possible to send me on my e-mail address the real pictures of this wedding dress. If I like the quality, I would buy several items as Im opening wedding salon in my country, thank you very much. Best regards Ivana (Slovakia)

By Malcolm  05/02/2013

hey can I get this dress with no beads on the shoulder?? Also does anyone have photos of this dress made by dress not on a model?

By Farlop  24/01/2013

hello, i would like to buy this dress for my daughter but i wanted to ask if it is possible to change the black beads that are on the shoulders and the waist into the crystal beads as it shows on the dress already. I will appreciate your reply as soon possible. thank you

By Stephe  24/01/2013

Hello I want to buy this dress for my daughter and i would like to ask if it is possible to change the color of the black beads on the shoulders and on the belt of the dress to same color so its all basically diamond beads as it shows on the dress here. I will appreciate your reply as soon as possible.

By Lindsay  21/11/2012

I am considering ordering this dress for my wedding and had a couple of questions. I read that it has a built-in bra that is great, but does it have a built-in or can a bodest be incorporated into the dress for support in the buttocks and stomach/hip area? Or what do you suggest with me beign a 16W or 18?

By Elige  28/10/2012

Can you make this dress in Royal Blue?

By Heather  05/10/2012

Hi! I loved the dress but is very important to me that it has support for my breast. Does it have cups?. My second question is: could you make the train shorter and the length of the shoulder cape a little bit shorter than the dress length? If there iis any charge, how much it will be? Thanks

By Lindsay  29/09/2012

I ordered this dress, and freaked out after I saw some bad reviews about this site. However, when I got my dress in - it was PERFECT. Looked exactly like the picture, and I feel like a princess in it. (:

By Stephe  25/09/2012

BUENAS NOCHES; ME GUSTARIA SABER SI TIENEN TIENDAS EN MIAMI DONDE PUEDA VISITARLOS............... SILVIA VENEZUELA

By Marcia  15/09/2012

Can the train on this dress be extended to be longer (4 ft)? For example like the dress item #08886872 ( a floor length Chapel wedding train).

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs