• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Exceptional Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Ruffles Fall Sandra's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Exceptional Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Ruffles Fall Sandra's Wedding Dress ItemCode:9685481

Market Price: USD $ 694.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $189.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:09685481
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.61( kg )
  • Waist:Dropped
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Train:Court
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Material:Organza
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By karlyswim1  01/02/2015

The first time I saw the dress I had made up my mind to buy it, but I just couldn't believe the price can be so low, so I asked your custom service, but they promised me it will be high quality, it didn't let me down, thank you so much.

By   25/01/2015

I was very worried about ordering my wedding dress online, I had heard so many horror stories. It was PERFECT I could not ask for anything better. The pink in my dress I was hoping to be a little darker but It will all work out wonderfully. Thank you guys so much.

By   19/01/2015

I bought this dress for my daughter as her wedding gift. As first, we were a little confused about the colour choosing, but the custom representatives helped us in this case. Thank you! My daughter is really satisfied! Surely she will have an unforgettable wedding.

By   05/01/2015

i love my dress it fits perfect cant wait to wear it its as pretty s it shows in the picture

By cathyhinbest  25/07/2014

When I saw this wedding dress for the first time, it was considered to belong to me. From one month before the wedding, I began to choose the wedding dress. However there is a confidence in their own body type, type of Mermaid, we both just Uii. Besides, the point of surprising another, we receive after 15 days after you order. It is much faster than expected! I think that by choosing dresswe., to be really good.

By Natividad  14/05/2013

I loved....loved....loved the dress. My Husband couldn't stop looking at me walking down the aisle. That was the goal and it was fulfilled. Although I panicked 2 times (ordered the dress within 4 weeks of the wedding), I was always assured that it would arrive in time for the occasion and it did indeed. I've told other brides to be about your site. Better to own than to rent a wedding dress. Thank you Dress. I'll be back for other dresses for other functions. Mrs. H

By Sigita  21/11/2012

Hello, I am short stature, only 4'10, how can I make sure that this dress fits my height well, for example, that the ruffles will not start at my waist instead of my thighs?

By Ralf  09/11/2012

Nice day. my wedding is on December 14 can you tell me what is the time of delivery of the dress? Thanks for answering it more soon possible

By Jack  24/10/2012

Hello.... i was wondering if you could make this dress instad having buttom have lace up could you pldease let me know... thanks!!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return