0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Exquisite Sweetheart Ruffles Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Exquisite Sweetheart Ruffles Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:10886606

Market Price: USD $ 925.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $303.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10886606
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.51( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By hallzhanna  09/12/2016

I seen the lady picture at the top I want the dress to be fluffy like it is being advertised Is there something to go under the dress to make it fluffy Or do u guarantee it will come like the picture

By chai_chai11  17/11/2016

Hi Im a little worried about reading some of the reviews How can you guarantee what you have promised

By shameria_walton  13/10/2016

This dress was even more gorgeous than we expected. Unfortunately, we had to return it since it was just a little snug. This was our fault not the seller's. We have been in contact with the seller, however, and it seems we will get our full refund.

By bsanft1909  12/10/2016

Excellent final product, good communication about making changes to the dress - they were very helpful in that way.

By sfcollada  02/11/2015

I was attracted by it in the first sight and I think it is a perfect dress to me.Yes, it was. Very comfortable and chic dress. I was pleasantly amazed at the how quickly it delivered to me. The fit was impeccable, the quality was top notch. Super finish and workmanship, I have confidence to recommend it to anyone.

By   31/10/2015

This is so pretty. I can see some fun times coming after the wedding.Thanks so much for making my day a special day, everyone love my dress. everything was a perfect fit, of course small alteration the week before the wedding, due to weight loss from the stress of the wedding.Really good work and best quality. I would definitely use dresswe.com again

By   29/10/2015

Exactly what you see. I am excited to see the dress .The dress was quite greatly made. I loved it very much. The customer service of this online shop was also very kind to help me. Material turned out great and it is exactly what you see what you get. They did a great job. I will come here again if any other dresses were required

By juliebrown3040  23/10/2015

BEAUTIFUL!! My daughter is using one for her 16 and I'm using the other for my wedding. Thank you so much for your promptness!! The online Chat operator is great.The dress is perfect in every way. The custom sizing was practically perfect. the fabric is very high quality. good buy.My daughters wedding dress was so beautiful.Definitely recommend your website.

By   18/10/2015

I originally order a size 10 based on the fit guide and when it arrived it was HUGE! I was very impressed with the customer service and the new dress fits very nicely! I can't wait to wear it my wedding!

By cdiaz102268  02/10/2015

I bought my wedding dress at dresswe .com for my wedding. Everything was wonderful as I tried on, it's beautiful just like the picture. Buy it seems that i ordered the dress a little larger, so I contacted a staff of the custome service for exchange, and she agreed. Now i have received the smaller size dress, and the staff called me and asked whether the dress fits me this time. the service is good and the dress is also great. I'm a custome for life.

By   29/09/2015

Better than I could have dreamed of.I love this dress. I ordered it in white and plan to use it as my wedding dress for a destination wedding. The dress exceeded my expectations.I wanted to say thank you!! My wedding dress was beautiful, the veil was perfect and your customer service was excellent. Thank you .

By   11/07/2015

I will definately be ordering my dresses this way in the future. THanks for helping to make my day so special.

By aprilroberts85  09/07/2015

Beautiful and top quality, definitely worth buying here again. It's worth the money!

By   02/07/2015

Hello, I like this dress very much and I find it great this on-line purchase tool. But, as the weeding gown is something SO important, I'd like to know if there is any store where I can try it on.I'm not from the States, but I'll be in Miami

By   22/06/2015

Retrieved my wedding dress and it is gorgeous even better than then picture. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in August.

By   08/06/2015

Beautiful!!!!!!! Better than expected...I Love it!!

By   04/06/2015

great

By sharondaw.thomas  29/05/2015

item number 10886606 what material is it made of and it for plus women

By   28/05/2015

Great Company ! Very helpful! Beautiful dresses in excellent quality. I ordered one dress separately as a trial months ago and when it came time to order the rest of the dresses they were a little different from the first. dresswe was extremely helpful in replacing the original dress too match all the new ones even though it had been months since the first purchase! Very excited for the girls to be wearing these. They fit perfectly too!!

By Chylaharrington  20/05/2015

Love love this dress. I purchased it in ivory. I did a lot or research before buying. Definitely did not disappoint. You can't get a better price for a dress like this!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs