0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fabulous A-Line Bateau Floor-Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Fabulous A-Line Bateau Floor-Length Evening Dress ItemCode:8895149

Market Price: USD $ 1099.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08895149
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.98( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dolores.reuther  17/10/2016

Should come as gift and without the value.the gown is perfect and the service very attentive. I recommend :)

By   20/09/2016

The dress Is beautiful. very good quality. the company ever super attentive, helped me a lot. very very happy. I recommend it without spot to questions. preparation and very fast shipping. CARVING perfect. a 10!!

By arthur_eryck  09/09/2016

the dresses have great quality. i order 5 dresses for my bridemaids and i'm very satisfied about them. the communication with the customer service was perfect and the shiping very fast. i recommend!!

By marianna_cosentino  08/09/2016

I received my tailored dress within unbelievable 15 days to Austria. It is simply perfect, really long (I am 179 cm tall and I have to reduce a bit of the length) The service was just perfect. responded immediately to all my requests and did a really good job alltogether. Whoever needs a dress, order it here, you will not regret it. Thank you very much, you made me incredibly happy

By kandidecorllc  26/07/2016

The dress Is spectacular. material quality. Shipping very fast. Communication great with the seller. will be ordering another More in another color. I am delighted. recommend 100%

By mduran64  14/07/2016

All four fantastic! One a little bit small around arm, but for the price they are perfect and speed of making and delivery sensational! I can't wait to see them on our evening day!

By flaviads68  20/06/2016

I'm very satisfied with the seller. I have a good communication with him and he answerd all my questions ! I recommend this seller because he is the best ! The dresses are very beautiful and the quality is here ! No cheap ! I will buy again !! Thanks

By melissa.wescott69  26/05/2016

Perfect quality. Amazing color. Just perfect. The company is very kind. Really fast shipping.

By adelfapacas13  21/05/2016

Very good communication,good company !! the dress is just perfect the color is just little too light but I like it, good quality !! it was a test for bridemaids dresses, for my evening, and i'll buy them soon with this company !!!

By   20/05/2016

perfect! color is beautiful , shipping was fast, service was amazing so helpfull!!

By szaidi8110  26/03/2016

perfect! color is beautiful , shipping was fast,the company was so friednly. She helped me to choose the dress size and color!

By   23/03/2016

Dress with FABRIC of quality nice and Is the same as the picture, recommended For parties and weddings.

By yomarmar300  08/03/2016

amazing Loooove it.fits perfect and fast shiping!!!!!!! Seller was helpfull for size. Thanx Thanx...

By scotmk  29/02/2016

Great dresss, definitely above average

By katecwu  12/09/2014

What is the color of this dress for the first picture There is no selection for "same as first picture" in the drop-down box color selection Thanks

By olga_naja  28/08/2014

hola buen dia tengo una pregunta sobre el tiempo de entrega de un vestido

By   05/02/2014

Thank you for delivering a beautiful dress. I received it yesterday and was thrilled with the gorgeous colour and detail. I tried on my dress and it fitted me perfectly. I will be wearing it to a girlfriends Engagement cocktail party.

By Lorenza830810  25/01/2014

Loved the dress I ordered, it will be for my son's wedding. I can't wait to wear it and show it off. I have been telling so many people about this website, it's nice things and good prices. Love it, Love it, Love it.

By   23/01/2014

Can't say enough about this dress, the material and workmanship were top quality. I bought for my nephews wedding and recieved numerous compliments and requests for where I bought it.

By Halit.samara.hs.  22/01/2014

My daughters dress arrived today, I cannot believe the quality that we got for the price we paid!! It fits perfectly, was packaged really well and looks amazing on. Thankyou!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs