• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fabulous Asymmetry Sweetheart Sequins Charming Evening Dress

Reviews of Fabulous Asymmetry Sweetheart Sequins Charming Evening Dress ItemCode:10872253

Market Price: USD $ 265.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $132.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10872253
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Prom
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Elastic Woven Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By rita_cava  14/10/2016

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

By   15/09/2016

Thank you for the dress! It's gorgeous!

By   05/09/2016

Thank you very much!!!! the seller is very responsive and attentive, all delivered quickly the courier brought a parcel home. daughter ecstatic. I would recommend!!!

By   23/08/2016

Fantastic !!!!! Worth the price! Strongly recommended

By   20/08/2016

The gown is perfect and I loved ?

By gina_celine-broza  22/07/2016

Im so sattisfied. Is is so beautiful. I really like it. Very Nice seller.

By   25/06/2016

Very beautiful dress.. I got it custom made for extra price but Great customer service and FAST shipping.,thank you

By   27/05/2016

perfect!!! the quality is good!!!!!!

By   18/05/2016

dress it quickly. seller advised the size by our standards, everything came exactly in exactly. dress like the photo, were very pleased :) growth 155 just above the ankle. will order more from this seller :) thank you :)

By   01/05/2016

AMAZING. .The quality is just excellent. .The detail is the same as the picture. .They are fabulous dress ..superb quality. .This supplier is the best ..communication was excellent. answered very questions and super super fast delivery. ..will buy from them again. ..tnk you so much

By arragonzales12  23/03/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. you can see, that is thin, hard and beautiful work. I am very happy with the dress. dealer sociable, easy to go on contact.

By Lizetterosariop  07/03/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful and exactly as it is pictured. The size fits perfectly...thank you so much

By   23/02/2016

The dress is simply stunning!!! sewn quality, no complaints. thank you, very attentive, all questions answered quickly and in detail, and fulfilled all my wishes in the shortest possible time. I will definitely order more from this seller.

By   29/09/2014

This particular handbag is actually the perfect dimension with regard to exactly what I want. I've become a lot of words of flattery onto it as well as had been actually requested in order to present this aside.

By   07/09/2014

I am in love with the blue color evening dress which looks so fabulous and fantastic. I am extremely pleased with the styling and the pattern which is completely new.

By   28/08/2014

When see such beautiful and gorgeous ball gown like this everlasting unique long silk with sophisticated overlay, beautifully designed into floral overhung back pattern, diaphanous braces cute neckline and cleavage, these fantastic tulle upper layers is creating a refined gown, you can’t miss this opportunity. The skirt is in gussets Cambria waist and ample down into a sophisticated train that is completing this delicate outfit, full of surprises and effervescence.So, I instantly bought it and I’m happy to tell all of you that I was and astonishing bride!So, 100% you’ll look same as me! Try Fabulous Asymmetry Sweetheart Sequins Charming Evening Dress!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return