0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fabulous Asymmetry Sweetheart Sequins Charming Evening Dress

Reviews of Fabulous Asymmetry Sweetheart Sequins Charming Evening Dress ItemCode:10872253

Market Price: USD $ 265.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $132.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10872253
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.94( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Prom
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Elastic Woven Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By citlallisolis1648  30/10/2016

I was wowed with the service! Thank you for such beautiful dresses!

By preciousskippybritt  29/10/2016

the quality of the this dress a is amazing. The fit was perfect and the material is obviously top quality. I love it. thank you!!!

By   20/10/2016

This Dress is so beautiful I just love everything about it.

By rita_cava  14/10/2016

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

By juana.carty  27/09/2016

i ordered this dress for my sister......looked absolutely fab! thank u so much

By   20/09/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I have no regrets in buying this dress.

By   18/09/2016

The dress is beautiful, my daughter is going to look amazing in it at her school formal! Thank you!!

By oumidiaki  18/09/2016

I ordered this dress for prom . I absolutely love this dress. The material of this dress really surprised me honestly . you get your money's worth , hopefully got my wedding I'll order a dress , this is my go to site go to sure for any occasion .

By   15/09/2016

Thank you for the dress! It's gorgeous!

By   05/09/2016

Thank you very much!!!! the seller is very responsive and attentive, all delivered quickly the courier brought a parcel home. daughter ecstatic. I would recommend!!!

By fbetty50  02/09/2016

love the dress, fanatasic. the best dress i have ever purchased

By   01/09/2016

Dress is beautiful! very well made and 'exactly' how it shows on the website. Dress is remarkably light and so comfortable to wear. Very very pretty dress, so feminine.

By   23/08/2016

Fantastic !!!!! Worth the price! Strongly recommended

By   20/08/2016

The gown is perfect and I loved ?

By andrea.e.alvarez  09/08/2016

I am very please with the dress. It is prettier than I expect. I order special measurement and it fit me perfect. The people from customer service were very helpful and respond quickly to all my questions. I will buy from here again.

By jacqui.hannay  06/08/2016

Very pleased with the dress . Lovely fabric and good quality. the colour is perfect just as on computer screen.

By gina_celine-broza  22/07/2016

Im so sattisfied. Is is so beautiful. I really like it. Very Nice seller.

By   25/06/2016

Very beautiful dress.. I got it custom made for extra price but Great customer service and FAST shipping.,thank you

By   27/05/2016

perfect!!! the quality is good!!!!!!

By   18/05/2016

dress it quickly. seller advised the size by our standards, everything came exactly in exactly. dress like the photo, were very pleased :) growth 155 just above the ankle. will order more from this seller :) thank you :)

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs