0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fabulous Lace Beading Sweetheart Lace-up Strapless Ball Gown Evening Dress

Reviews of Fabulous Lace Beading Sweetheart Lace-up Strapless Ball Gown Evening Dress ItemCode:11493533

Market Price: USD $ 335.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $176.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11493533
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Draped,Tiered
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Homecoming,Prom,Sweet 16,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By wwttrr  25/11/2015

Beautiful! Wore it to a wedding and have got numerous compliments.Both lace beading and sweetheart neckline are very pretty.Fabric is tulle,is slight and soft.It is a good cut,the shipping was also really fast than I thought.

By   05/11/2015

Beautiful dress, fit my mother perfectly. he inner lining is actually champagne or gold like as it seems to be in the picture. I specifically wanted that golds color because my sister's wedding colors are black and gold

By   25/10/2015

Great purchase!! concerned it was not going to quite fit, but ordered the 10 and I am a 38,34,40 and I am 5/6 so length was just right! the underlay on this is comfortable enough, which I liked and I think i will get tons of compliments on this!

By drobinsonmcburrorws  20/10/2015

Very beautiful dress. Fits perfectly according to chart in the images. Some of the details in the lace is exquisite,overall I love it!

By   09/10/2015

Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I am 5"1..cup 32...95 pounds..I ordered size 4 (black), it look very nice, perfect fit...I got a lot of nice compliments...nice fabric, very comfortable, not itchy...

By man_romania  08/10/2015

Soooo pretty! It looks BETTER than the picture...thank God too because I wasnt all that excited when I decided to order the dress. It's beautifully made and some how VERY comfortable for evening wear. I have not been this pleased with an evening dress in a very long time. Thank you dresswel!!!! (This is my second dresswe purchase and I'm in love

By ibicole  27/09/2015

Looked everywhere for a nice long inexpensive dress,selected three in different site,this one is the best,both the material and beadings I like it,thanks the good service provide by dresswe!

By preciousskippybritt  21/09/2015

Love love love this dress! I'll admit I was a little nervous when I ordered considering the price but I'm so glad I took a chance on this dress! It fits like a glove and is the perfect length to wear with heels. Can't wait to wear this to my sister's birthday Party!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs