• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fahsion Off-the-Shoulder A-Line Floor-Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Fahsion Off-the-Shoulder A-Line Floor-Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11154780

Market Price: USD $ 289.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $132.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11154780
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.41( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   22/09/2016

Beautiful dress, lovely material. Can't wait to wear out

By   21/09/2016

I love this dress and a very reasonable and reliable seller

By   21/09/2016

It is just wonderful, I loved, fits perfectly

By bffwdne  15/08/2016

Promised gibi? good sellers, material quality is nice. i would recommend.

By Luis  11/07/2016

I am very grateful, my dress arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful exactly like the pictures, thank you very much team of workers, beautiful work

By lunaguni22  05/07/2016

Thank you very much the seller. size-fits. all as in the picture. the quality суппео.

By   21/06/2016

dresses are lovely

By   12/06/2016

Beautiful dress!!! really like the photo even better. super contact seller. thanks again. early received. it is perfect. fabric is very good quality the perfect finishing, formal work.

By Cristina.sanz  05/06/2016

It takes me a lot But it was worth it!!! i love it!

By Astropriti  05/06/2016

Dress just super, I did not think that such good quality will not just a piece of cloth, and massive, stones shine and sewn well.

By Davlet145  31/05/2016

Super quality nothing to say. very fine workmanship and zn plus). i recommend.

By evapanduru  25/05/2016

Thankyou so muucchh.. I loved the dress.. And I'm sure I will buy again dear Seller.. Thanx again

By Delacruzs89  21/05/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By rosemondedaniel47  06/05/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By   02/05/2016

Beautiful top!!! Very high quality. Love the little token that comes with it. It is very worth to buy this item.

By   26/04/2016

The dress is beautiful and looks exactly as described. The material is very high quality. The seller is very friendly and helpful. The dress was shipped very quickly. I am very very pleased with the dress. I would definitely recommend the seller and the product.

By   26/04/2016

Seller was very prompt with delivery

By diorimani31  21/04/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By noem07  19/04/2016

very beautiful dress , same as the picture , arrived on time ,great supplier , love the design and the stuff is just too good ....will order few more stuff from this supplier

By nakyrivera  14/04/2016

Cute dress as picture shipped quickly

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return