0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fancy Fresh Flowers Beading Bell Sleeves Zipper-up Round Neck Ball Gown Evening Dress

Reviews of Fancy Fresh Flowers Beading Bell Sleeves Zipper-up Round Neck Ball Gown Evening Dress ItemCode:11489766

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $163.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11489766
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.36( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Tiered
  • Occasion:Prom,Quinceanera,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Shimon2224  04/01/2016

Size 12, pink color as the picture shows. I am 175lbs and usually wears a size 38C bra. This dress fit great. There is enough padding to wear this dress without a bra. I wore this without the bra and I looked amazing. I mean at 38C you will usually need support but the dress has sufficient support to wear without the bra if you choose. the color is absolutely gorgeous. The white lining to the top of the dress is a satin lining. This dress is of great quality and very sturdy. I wore this to church Christmas morning but this dress can easily be worn to buisness functions, dinners, weddings. It looks really expensive. i will definitely recommend this dress to anyone.

By   30/12/2015

love the dress, fits perfect and as described fast shipping.will definetely buy again from dresswe.

By scorpionlove1114  26/09/2015

Adore this dress. I purchased for a formal bday party I was attending. Very figure flattering and elegant. Even though I was not able to wear a bra with this it still fit perfect and I never felt uncomfortable wearing it. I danced A LOT and thankfully the dress was very forgiving of me sweating like a mad woman. Love the material of the dress and the lace was soft and not itchy.

By sdvanpatn  05/09/2015

I had heard a couple of people say it for a little small so I ordered a size up and it fit beautifully. i ordered it for my bridesmaids dress in a wedding. Very nice, very comfortable. Slightly long, however.

By www.karamelladie11  02/09/2015

Impressed with the quality. Hard to appreciated the back of the dress online - it is very attractive in person. Received many compliments.I love this dress I plan on wearing it to a wedding! I'm 5'4 and 125 I ordered a small fits perfect

By   29/08/2015

I love this dress. I usually wear a 4/6 but ordered up because I had read so many reviews of the dresses running small. I probably should have ordered the small instead of medium because the material has a little stretch to it, but it's still cute if I add a little belt around the waist. I was really nervous about ordering on-line, but I really like this dress. It is nice quality material, and arrived very quickly.

By   11/08/2015

I am in love with this dress. I did take note of the other buyers' notes to buy a bit larger than one would normally buy; I paid special attention to the note saying to make sure to order by bust size as that's the best way to go. I went by the Miusol sizing chart in the photos and the dress is perfect. It is very good quality and is actually comfortable to wear. I know people who have paid double or triple for a gown of equal quality, so this is definitely a steal! I will definitely be purchasing more dresses from this brand.

By mariaplaza17  07/08/2015

I love this dress!! I am 5'8 and weigh 135. Fit perfectly!!!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs