• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fancy Off the Shoulder Ruffles Cinderella White Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fancy Off the Shoulder Ruffles Cinderella White Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11364089

Market Price: USD $ 715.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $184.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11364089
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.61( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   23/08/2016

I love it so much! It was delivered quick and I'll be back to order again.

By   04/08/2016

WOW,beautiful dress

By burtoale0  01/08/2016

Will this dress require a crinoline to fluff the skirt and make it look like it does in the picture or will it already be that thick and fluffy

By Arcangelzad  12/07/2016

Hola buen dia es posible recibir un vestido en 3 dias para usa Gracias

By sharonangel07  16/02/2016

Hi my name is Sharon I really liked this dress ItemCode 11364089 and would like to purchase it But I have just one concern Is it possible to pull the sleeves up to cover the chest In my tradition it is a bit uncomfortable to show the chest I would really appreciate if you can pull the sleeves while stitching I am size 2 btw Thanks

By   22/09/2015

The design for the shoulder part on this dress is so special. I love it!

By daniasafdi  05/09/2015

I like this princess style dress with off-the-shoulder. So I bought it when I first saw it. Two days ago, I received the dress. It fits me very well. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me.

By   25/08/2015

A simple but gorgeous wedding dress. I was going to choose a champagne wedding dress, but I fell in love with the dress at the first sight. And the dress can only be made in the color ivory. Finally, I decided to choose the ivory. I hope dresswe could provide more colors for the dress :)

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return