0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fancy Sweetheart Embroidery Beading Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fancy Sweetheart Embroidery Beading Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11430001

Market Price: USD $ 889.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $241.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11430001
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   22/10/2016

A-Line/Princess scoop neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress with crystal Beadwork in Champagne.it fits like a glove I gave my measurements wearing the underwear I will be wearing underneath the dress, the detail on the dress its just delicate thank you, thank you all

By   10/10/2016

I got this wedding dress the other day. Dress was so beautiful and quality was amazing .. I was very worried about ordering from overseas as i have a bad experience before, but you guys are so good.. Would highly recommend...

By diggs.johnita  03/10/2016

Everything was fine no complain

By lilsmokey68  28/09/2016

All i can say is i brought this dress from dresswe, as it caught my eye and all i can say is i choose the custom made size and it fits wonderful in every aspect of the word the fabric is gorgeous i am now so looking forward to my wedding day to show my dress off to everyone. will purchase from dresswe again !!!

By muaznosa  26/09/2016

I picked this dress in Champagne for my wedding. This dress was perfect

By mswaida001  21/09/2016

My dress was so beautiful! Fit perfect. I was so pleased with this dress. I cant count the times I was told how beautiful it is. I dont like my long sleeves design .it's so elegant.and it was so perfect. Thank you for making my day so special and making me feel so pretty.

By   17/09/2016

I have no words to express my happiness, You did a great job.thank you so much.My dress came on time and perfect .The bad part is that i'd just used it once . Love itttttt,and my family and friends loved it too

By   12/09/2016

I have got the dress in ivory. The dress of this color looks perfect. I really love the design. Thank your dress makers! They have given me a big surprise!

By cdiaz102268  11/09/2016

So happy with my purchase with a little alternating, the dress fit perfect. I didn't have to spend thousands and I felt beautiful!

By cjmwat  10/09/2016

The dress fit perfectly and all our guest were stunned over the design, colour and very much over the price ;)Thanks for making a beautiful dress.

By bautistagenesis2010  30/08/2016

I received so many comments on my wedding dress. When I received it, I was totally amazed at the beauty and quality of this dress. When I tried it on, it fit so perfectly! We wanted a vintage this dress fit right in. Thank you so much for getting my dressed shipped to me within 14 days. I am going to have it framed and hung up. Love, love, love this dress.

By Manchugege  14/08/2016

gorgerous

By Sierraskye16  12/08/2016

I love my dress! I ordered my custom measurements and was so happy to find it fits like a glove. Our wedding is in two weeks and this dress will make our mountainside ceremony picture perfect.

By   27/07/2016

the dress is just perfect, looks much better in reality. Order us 6.it;s a little big. I especially love the style of neckline, elegant feeling.

By   21/07/2016

wonderful dress.just like the pictures shows

By gvresina35  09/07/2016

great

By gris85  14/05/2016

disculpen es que yo vivo en tijuana baja california mexico y quiero un vestido que me gusto mucho como le puedo hacer para ordenarlo y que tal si me queda mal hay cambios información porfavor

By missnigar  01/12/2015

I really did not expected that dress will suit me perfectly. Very beautiful. Thanks to tailor and thanks for this opportunity to order dresses via this web page.

By dawndaisy  20/08/2015

I bought this dress for my daughter as her wedding gift. As first, we were a little confused about the colour choosing, but the custom representatives helped us in this case. Thank you! My daughter is really satisfied! Surely she will have an unforgettable wedding.

By yessi1243  20/08/2015

the style of the dress caught my eyeball and the price is more breathtakingly reasonable , at first i just bought the swatch to feel the quality, the material is really good, so i ordered the dress, Even the dress is two days later than i expected, i still like the company, their service is really good and considerate!1!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs