• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fancy Sweetheart Embroidery Beading Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fancy Sweetheart Embroidery Beading Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11430001

Market Price: USD $ 765.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $169.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11430001
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.85( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By gris85  14/05/2016

disculpen es que yo vivo en tijuana baja california mexico y quiero un vestido que me gusto mucho como le puedo hacer para ordenarlo y que tal si me queda mal hay cambios información porfavor

By missnigar  01/12/2015

I really did not expected that dress will suit me perfectly. Very beautiful. Thanks to tailor and thanks for this opportunity to order dresses via this web page.

By dawndaisy  20/08/2015

I bought this dress for my daughter as her wedding gift. As first, we were a little confused about the colour choosing, but the custom representatives helped us in this case. Thank you! My daughter is really satisfied! Surely she will have an unforgettable wedding.

By yessi1243  20/08/2015

the style of the dress caught my eyeball and the price is more breathtakingly reasonable , at first i just bought the swatch to feel the quality, the material is really good, so i ordered the dress, Even the dress is two days later than i expected, i still like the company, their service is really good and considerate!1!

By blackpearl723  18/08/2015

This gown is beautiful and arrived in great condition. I was amazed it fit in such a small box. It is definitely way too big for me, but hopefully my tailor can fix that when I see her today. I'm not sure why it was too big, and I have lost weight, so I can't rule that out. Even still, I'm extremely satisfied. Everyone loves the dress and believes it suits me. I can't wait to walk down the aisle. I just hope we can make it fit!

By fazeer_1  15/08/2015

The first time I saw the dress I had made up my mind to buy it, but I just couldn't believe the price can be so low, so I asked your custom service, but they promised me it will be high quality, it didn't let me down, thank you so much.

By   09/08/2015

My custom made dress arrived within 3 weeks of ordering and it is beautifully made and fits perfect. I could not have wished for anything more....xx

By   03/08/2015

The dress is absolutely stunning, I am Extremely happy and cannot wait for my big day in 2 weeks time.I bought the dress on very short notice and mentioned this to staff and they were amazing in helping me and having my dress to me in plenty of time.Thank you everyone involved in making my dream dress.

By beyondthelaw88555  01/08/2015

i love my dress it fits perfect cant wait to wear it its as pretty s it shows in the picture

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return