0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fantastic Strapless Trumpet Ruffles Sleeveless Court Train Long Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fantastic Strapless Trumpet Ruffles Sleeveless Court Train Long Wedding Dress ItemCode:11218497

Market Price: USD $ 469.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $147.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11218497
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.10( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Ruffles
  • Wedding Venues:Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By DeeABarber  25/10/2016

I was extremely hesitant to order a dress for such an important occasion online, but I am SOOOOOOOOO glad that I did. This dress arrived in half the time they had estimated and in perfect condition. It is just like the picture as far as style is concerned and much prettier than the picture shows

By mahape.m  24/10/2016

This was my first time ever ordering from dresswe and I must admit I love my dress. The dress is made well and of good quality. I was hesitate about ordering my wedding dress on line but the entire process was prompt ,smooth and the delivery time was perfect. Thanks again . I will definitely be ordering again.

By   23/10/2016

Thank you so much for my custom made Wedding Dress. We measured just as outlined on your site and sent the measurements in to custom make this beautiful gown. It arrived timely and packaged very well.

By fpaulaferreira  21/10/2016

best site ever, good communications and the item was perfect and fast too. I recommend dresswe 100%

By rodriguezjosem2  14/10/2016

Hi, I have received my dress and it looks so nice. I am satisfied with everything and would like to recommend dresswe to my friends. Thank you.

By jgarcia1602.jb  09/10/2016

I love this dress, cant wait to wear it

By Dalsbull  07/10/2016

Love the dress.

By rbetanzosv  30/09/2016

I've already posted about how beautiful this dress was when I received it.Thank you dresswe for making my wedding picture perfect.

By manar.hamed  29/09/2016

Beautiful & far better than I imagined. Got compliments constantly about how gorgeous the dress was. I did ivory w silver embroidery.

By   21/09/2016

OMG my dress is so BEAUTIFUL and I LOVED it and so did the girls that seen it when I tried it on. It fit absolutely PERFECT. I would highly recommend this company to anyone! I got my dresson time and ordered it custom fit!!!!!!!! Now I'm excited about my big day!

By   20/09/2016

The dress is even more beautiful in person than it is in the pictures. I can't wait to wear it! It also arrived much, much sooner than I thought it would, which was definitely a pleasant surprise! Thank you so much!

By lawanda.lawanda.combs  19/09/2016

Love the dress.

By Rebeccadr32  16/09/2016

Very very very beautiful dress! just like the photo!

By ketybille  16/09/2016

it is really graceful. The ivory color is more suitable for the dress. I really appreciate the a line design. I will order more from you!

By   12/09/2016

Thank you for helping me choose the size. The dress fits very well.

By Lorenza830810  11/09/2016

This high-low style wedding dress caught my eyes and I fell in love with it at my first sight. The one shoulder neckline looks so delicate and the dress is made of high quality. I will order more in the future. Thank you.

By   05/09/2016

Love it!!! Would definitely recommend the dress.. Services are great. Got my dress earlier than I expected! Overall A+. Can't wait to buy more stuff from here

By   27/08/2016

The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it and that asymmetrical dress made me feel like a queen. I have to say about the fabric---tulle! very comfortable and silky! To everyone who is still in doubt: order it!

By   24/08/2016

Very very satisfied... it's beyond my expecttion, i ordered the custom-made and I think it would fit fine.... I will definetely recommend your site... :) I am a happy customer... so excited to wear this dress on my wedding day...

By moonstarz88  20/08/2016

I was very, very happy with my dress. I wish I could personally thank the person who made it. The attention to detail was impeccable!!! Thank you sooo much.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs