0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fantastic Sweetheart Beading Floor-length Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fantastic Sweetheart Beading Floor-length Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:10522261

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10522261
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.31( kg )
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Season:Fall
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Material:Tulle
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By torofrancia  15/11/2015

Today I finally got my dreamed wedding dress!!! It's more than I ever wished. It's looking exactly like on photos on web site. Can't wait to put it on on my wedding day.

By   02/11/2015

I absolutely love this dress. I cannot wait to wear it down the aisle! The texture and lines are gorgeous and are a perfect fit for my body type.

By wkreynolds  01/11/2015

The dress is in good condition. I feel satisfied with the online shopping from your site. I will recommend your site to our friends. Thank you so much!

By simone.moodley  31/10/2015

This made to me the ideal dress for my daughter's wedding a few months ago. The dress is so elegant. My daughter managed to find the time on her special day to compliment me on how lovely I looked and I think this was due at least partly to this wonderful dress.

By   15/10/2015

Before ordering I was very skeptical an after ordering I was so nervous, but this is the best company for customer service and value. I can't find a fault. Am so happy to have had the perfect dress for my day, I didn't want to settle for something cheaper and boring from a UK store, and I didn't have to thanks to this site. Do not be afraid from ordering from this site, there are some scamming sites out there but this is not one of them!

By   06/10/2015

i would just like to thank you for such a Beautiful dress. It was very good quality and everyone was surprised about how much it had cost. All in all it was well worth it. I definitely recommend it to any bride to be!

By hfelicia88  27/09/2015

I think they have great service and fast shipping but just wasn't what I expected when I had looked at the picture. It's great quality .When the dress arrived we were quite happy.The color was exactly as described,fabric was nice and the quality of the dress itself was just perfect!Thank you for making my special day even more special.

By Danop  02/08/2014

For shop, shipping from the order until was a quick response. In addition, this bow is beautiful as the image, and Nikki are Yuima the waist was a nice dress love!, Was satisfied with the dress arrived. And not cheesy at all arrived quickly! Cloth does firm, and very happy. I just ordered, but this is also love at first sight It is best referred to as the design is called the price. I think cute. Since in a hurry It is very, very fun.

By Armand  31/08/2013

I ordered this white sweetheart beaded floor gown! It was a beautiful dress as I was hoping for,! My daughter was very happy w/ the dress. We were able to trace the shipping of the dress from China to actual date of delivery. It was just one day delay but the dress was really beautiful! I would definitely recommend this website to my friends! Think you!

By Cheryl  19/06/2013

I Received my dress very quickly and fell in love with it as soon as i opened the package. Thank you very much dress, i will be buying more dresses and recommending you.

By Anne  22/05/2013

Elegance at it's finest!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs