0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fanty Jewelry Neck Long Sleeves Lace Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fanty Jewelry Neck Long Sleeves Lace Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11507007

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $184.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11507007
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.65( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Laurel  22/10/2016

Dress just super

By kessekuchen  20/10/2016

I ordered a custom variation of this dress for my wedding and it is simply beautiful. Lace, stitching, everything high quality and beautiful. Incredible value for the price. Fits like a glove too! I highly recommend.

By janell9312  20/10/2016

The dress is very beautiful!!! very worried about the quality, but in vain, it is wonderful. girls, if you like no doubt a second. all very carefully done. all sewn by my standards, and came perfectly. delivery fast.

By gina.pihema  11/10/2016

It was absolutely stunning. More beautiful then I ever imagined, the dress was a perfect fit. It shipped well before time. Very satisfied customer.

By   10/10/2016

Beautiful dresses made to measure

By   05/10/2016

I could not think that the dress is so beautiful! sewed by my exact measurements. gorgeous dress! no strings does not stick, flat seams. even nothing to complain! perfect! Order will not regret it, girls)) thank you very much for responsiveness)

By scottenm1967  29/09/2016

Such a nice job! Fabric in the lower portion was actually way nicer than expected. It also fit PERFECTLY! Communication A+ I changed the colors in the lower portion and they were so good in helping me find something appropriate. Am considering buying from this seller again.

By philliph_1  26/09/2016

Very pretty dress ! Very well made ! I've must have been the most annoying customer but he was very nice. But I'll definitely add this shop as favorite ! Thank you again !

By remi.rozae95  21/09/2016

Perfect measurements, this dress is so beautiful! This arrived so early (within two weeks of purchasing) and arrived in perfect condition, just like pictured. I love it!

By   15/09/2016

Gorgeous dress. 5 +. everything came.soft lace material. Dress is very beautiful. super! fast shipping!

By   15/09/2016

Absolutely stunning and shipped fast. The seller was quick to respond to any of my questions or concerns.

By   13/09/2016

beautiful dress thanks soooo much! Will order more product on your company

By srour18  09/09/2016

I received the dress! everything is super! the stones are very beautiful, sewn well, no thread, the smell was just the first time opened,then disappered!so beautiful for photoshotting.thank u very much

By   31/08/2016

great job thanks so much love it

By ladd.alvin.50  24/08/2016

Love my dress! Absolutely beautiful quality

By tiana.bastian  23/08/2016

beautifull weeding dress!!! very fast shipping! thank you !!

By kennyidanrub  17/08/2016

love it thanks beautiful dress

By fatimafarid  16/08/2016

Hello I was wondering if its possible to cover up the back with more lace I want the lace from the front of the dress to be similar to the back Will that be possible Thank you in advance

By ileana.gokce  14/08/2016

Nice dress, came quickly, thank you!!!!

By   12/08/2016

perfect not have words to express my joy, ordering the beautiful wedding gown, very helpful answered all questions quickly, I recommend, much more beautiful than in the photos.the most important is that it fits so much.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs