• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fanty Jewelry Neck Long Sleeves Lace Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fanty Jewelry Neck Long Sleeves Lace Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11507007

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $185.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11507007
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.47( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By kessekuchen  20/10/2016

I ordered a custom variation of this dress for my wedding and it is simply beautiful. Lace, stitching, everything high quality and beautiful. Incredible value for the price. Fits like a glove too! I highly recommend.

By gina.pihema  11/10/2016

It was absolutely stunning. More beautiful then I ever imagined, the dress was a perfect fit. It shipped well before time. Very satisfied customer.

By scottenm1967  29/09/2016

Such a nice job! Fabric in the lower portion was actually way nicer than expected. It also fit PERFECTLY! Communication A+ I changed the colors in the lower portion and they were so good in helping me find something appropriate. Am considering buying from this seller again.

By remi.rozae95  21/09/2016

Perfect measurements, this dress is so beautiful! This arrived so early (within two weeks of purchasing) and arrived in perfect condition, just like pictured. I love it!

By   15/09/2016

Absolutely stunning and shipped fast. The seller was quick to respond to any of my questions or concerns.

By ladd.alvin.50  24/08/2016

Love my dress! Absolutely beautiful quality

By tiana.bastian  23/08/2016

beautifull weeding dress!!! very fast shipping! thank you !!

By fatimafarid  16/08/2016

Hello I was wondering if its possible to cover up the back with more lace I want the lace from the front of the dress to be similar to the back Will that be possible Thank you in advance

By ileana.gokce  14/08/2016

Nice dress, came quickly, thank you!!!!

By Debby  08/02/2016

This is the strangest fitting dress I've ever tried on. The dress seemed to fit on me very much...except: I think the back of it is gorgeous, see though and lace appliques. Pretty dress!

By   02/02/2016

very nice dress, very good quality, i'm very happy with it!

By frances1306  29/01/2016

I received my dress today... and its really, really beautiful girls!!! Its made really well and detail... for this price its just great! First, I was worried the size. after I ordered it I have to say it just fits all right. I wear size8. only bust area a bit smaller.Thanks dresswe

By   27/01/2016

Dresswe is a awesome online website with great products for a very afforable price. This dress is romantic and charming. The fabric is extemely soft and dress is true to size. It fits me perfectly, both the size and the length; the skirt waves when I move. Love the feeling so much!

By nabilnaj  23/01/2016

I got a dress last year and I still love it. However, last month, I ordered this dress that is taking far too long to get here. The support team is very prompt though, whenever I pose a question, so I have to give them that. Other than that, it's pretty okay. Anyway, the dress looks beautiful as the pictures.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return