0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion 3/4 Sleeves Applique A-Line Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashion 3/4 Sleeves Applique A-Line Evening Dress ItemCode:11428989

Market Price: USD $ 265.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $116.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11428989
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.04( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Tea-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By acag50  13/10/2016

AMAZING. .The quality is just excellent. .The detail is the same as the picture. .They are fabulous dress ..superb quality. .This supplier is the best ..communication was excellent. answered very questions and super super fast delivery. ..will buy from them again. ..tnk you so much

By sherif.rizk2000  01/10/2016

thank you very much the dress so beautiful

By Prokupek_03  23/09/2016

love this dress. I was worried it wouldn't get here i time but it did..

By   19/09/2016

Amazing!!! exactly as pictured. j, have order color coral it is super elegant. i highly recommend this seller.

By   19/09/2016

OMG im so amazed, dress is gorgeous is everything i expected, arrived soon than i expected so i can make a few changes but its perfect! thank you so much

By gilliamb99  03/09/2016

i need a phone number and is the dress marked down anymore

By alvaboyz03  01/09/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. you can see, that is thin, hard and beautiful work. I am very happy with the dress. dealer sociable, easy to go on contact.

By   28/08/2016

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

By   24/08/2016

Very beautiful dress.. I got it custom made for extra price but Great customer service and FAST shipping.,thank you

By torofrancia  21/08/2016

Dress it very quickly to Rostov within two weeks. very happy! the quality is excellent! decorations all over the place, all sewn well! the dress sits perfectly on me!

By marleneannoni  06/08/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By   01/08/2016

Thank you very much and the dress and the seller above all praise

By tyeashia96  31/07/2016

Awesome seller. She responded my email as soon as I sent to her. The shipment was very fast. Thank you.

By   29/07/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By Shqipemulaku  26/07/2016

Hot long but very beautiful dress. very good communication with the seller

By   07/07/2016

The gown is exactly like the photo! it is perfect! arrived on time and the seller is wonderful, super helpful! I recommend this store!

By   27/06/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful and exactly as it is pictured. The size fits perfectly...thank you so much

By   23/06/2016

The dress is simply stunning!!! sewn quality, no complaints. thank you, very attentive, all questions answered quickly and in detail, and fulfilled all my wishes in the shortest possible time. I will definitely order more from this seller.

By Shutel_doll30  18/06/2016

Thank you for the dress! It's gorgeous!

By vic4ajadi  05/06/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful, and excellent quality, same as in the pictures!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs