• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion A-Line Bateau Sleeveless Bowknot Beading Prom Dress

Reviews of Fashion A-Line Bateau Sleeveless Bowknot Beading Prom Dress ItemCode:10987660

Market Price: USD $ 425.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $155.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10987660
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.42( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Bowknot
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ieshamustafa  28/12/2015

Order a dark green dress,which is more beautiful than the picture shows color.Soft fabrics feels good, everyone asked where did I get the dress.That night, in this dress, I was a queen.

By office  18/03/2015

This dress is STUNNING. It is very well made, the beading at the top is flawless! The seamstresses who make these dresses are artists. A++++

By   10/03/2015

Amazing. Beautiful dress, best price. The color of chiffon is little bit different. But not muchdifferent.It's more like mint-green the aqua-blue.

By   08/03/2015

Love it got so many compliments.

By   05/03/2015

I'm very happy with the dresses & they got here a week early!!! Very impresive!!!

By alidaci  02/03/2015

Very satisfied with the product and better than expected.

By tamiris_rocha  23/02/2015

this dress is AMAZING! the only flaw was i paid $60 for customs so if you live in canada like me be prepared for that. but overall the dress was perfect i only had to shorten it cuz it was long. will repurchase from dreswe again.

By   22/02/2015

A very great dress, it looks exactly like in the pictures. It fits perfectly!Good price and very fast delivery!

By   19/02/2015

The dress is beautiful. I thought it was going to be more of a light blue color but it's more green but still very pretty. It's very long even if i wear high heels or maybe it's just because i'm short. Maybe better for taller people.

By   17/02/2015

Product of excellent quality, very well done , perfect stitching, same as the photo . Arrived super fast. Had taxation. Recommend .

By   11/02/2015

fitted beautiful!! simply beautiful.

By Prokupek_03  06/02/2015

I received this dress only a week after I ordered it and I was worried about it being too small or too short. It was perfect! I love it and the quality is amazing! It is a little more green than I thought it would be but I don't mind at all. I will definitely be ordering fro this website again! Thank you! :)

By marywyderski  04/02/2015

I received the dress yesterday and it is perfect! The size is great, the colour is great and it is true to the example shown on the website!

By   01/02/2015

I could not be more pleased. The dress is so well made, and fits like a glove. The material is very high quality. I would recommend the company to everyone. Shipment was fast...I cannot say enough about how wonderful the process and the product is...amazing!! You have a faithful customer!!

By   20/10/2014

You guys always gives me a large surprise! my prom dress may be shipped to me considerably faster than I expected!! Thanks so much for everything is ideal!! I'll definitely buy through here again. Thank a person again.

By   03/10/2014

I am absolutely thrilled for my perfect Fashion A-Line Bateau Sleeveless Bowknot Beading Prom Dress! Perfect 10 for Dresswe!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return