• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion A-Line Floor-Length Empire One-Shoulder Beadings Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Fashion A-Line Floor-Length Empire One-Shoulder Beadings Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10521874

Market Price: USD $ 423.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $118.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10521874
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.97( kg )
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Occasion:Prom,Evening
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Silhouette:A-Line
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By irinka.stepanova96  07/05/2014

Beautifully made very pleased with dress will now be ordering another two thankyou

By cmcristinacmoran  30/03/2014

I bought this dress for my senior prom and it came in 3 weeks. The dress was a beautiful pink, but there was this blue marker stain on the shoulder. The size was perfect, however then length of the dress was too long. All in all it was a beautiful dress with very few complications.

By amirajerba8  26/03/2014

Beautiful dress, nicely made and very fast shipping. I will be taking thus dress to wear at a wedding.

By sayyoullhaunther  05/03/2014

Bought this dress for my senior prom in regency Most beautiful dress Ive ever worn and it fits perfectly

By   03/03/2014

Hello, thank you for the great service. This dress is perfect - color, size and the delivery was really quick.

By   26/02/2014

I bought this dress for my upcoming prom. i was nervous about buying online, because I had no idea what the quality would be like. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived. Not only was the quality of the fabric beautiful, but the overall quality of the dress was great as well.?

By Ncarter.2016  05/12/2013

This is my first time getting a dress from dresswe. I am so happy that I trusted customer care with convincing me not to worry. They answered all my questions and had all the patience in the world. One thing I was greatful for is that I listened to the other reviews with getting a size bigger. let me tell u, it fit like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Looks classy and elegant. I can't wait to order more. Thank u for the beautiful staff at dresswe, ill be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

By vic4ajadi  04/12/2013

Bought the dress for my wife as soon as she took it out from the packaging she was amazed at the quality of the material used and the fine quality of the way the dress was sewn together the style and detail used to create a fine piece of clothing that you'd be proud to wear. She feels she a star going down the red carpet when she wears it. Fine job and and craftmanship. Well done.

By   03/12/2013

I am so happy and so excited to have received this gown just on time for my event! I waited just a little too long to place my order and really didn't think I would get it on time, but I didn't want to cancel my order because I loved the gown so much and figured I could save it for another event if it didn't come in on time. It took only 11 days for my dress to arrive from the day I placed my order to the day it arrived at my doorstep (today)!! I am just so amazed that even after placing a customized order, it shipped out and made it to my house 3 days before my event and after inspecting the gown I have come to the conclusion that I will continue to place all of my future orders for formal events with Light in the Box! I am extremely pleased and satisfied with their work! Even the way it was packaged so carefully... I am just so impressed! Thank you so much!

By   17/11/2013

The quality of the dress is unbelieveable it is a beautiful dress. If your big busted its a little tight, but its so nice on. I LOVE IT!!!! Cant wait to order something else. M y mother has bought so many things from dresswe and everything has been easy to order and get and everything is of quality. THANKS so much!!!!

By merlyzulema  09/11/2013

This dress was perfect for my brother's wedding!! I was the star in the wedding, everyone loved my dress...Exactly as seen. Good quality clothing. It came quite bigger but it was my fault, submitted a custom measure and exaggerated it. I had it altered with a local tailor here and it fitted perfectly. All and all, perfect!! Will order from dresswe again. Thanks a lot.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return