• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Applique A-Line Floor Length Zipper-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashion Applique A-Line Floor Length Zipper-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:11457953

Market Price: USD $ 465.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $186.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11457953
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.52( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Button,Lace,Flowers,Pearls,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   27/11/2015

Excellent craftsmanship. Thank you to all those involved. The fabric, color, fit, transportation and communication, just perfect! Like the beading and flowers on it mostly. I would definitely advise clients to take the time to use the 'custom sizing' for your individual sizing. Extremely happy!

By Katherine  21/11/2015

I ordered this dress on the 23rd of Oct. and received it on Nov 5. So it took 12 days to deliver, not bad! It did ship from China. I ordered the dress a dark red dress, size 8. Appliques is very exquisite and lace feels soft.The neckline looks like sweetheart but is round neck in fact.

By   03/11/2015

How beautiful it is! I can't believe it,the cut is suited me perfectly,I'm already can't wait to wear it at the event,beautiful beading flowers and material,all of it is my love.

By volgalydia  13/10/2015

I bought the black colour it is so Beautiful, beautiful cut, beautiful lace, lining is of good quality. I used the chart size to find my size and it was correct!! BTW the dress helps you look slimer but if you have a belly like me I advice wearing the high waist shaper. The dress runs long so it needs to be himmed otherwise it's a lovely dress made me happy that I went back online and bought the wine rose colour.

By   06/10/2015

Good service,and the dress just a little long,I like the flowers and beadings on it,which makes the dress looks more noble,the cut of the dress suited my body just fine.

By   03/10/2015

I would like to say thanks to Dresswe.The dress is really made with great quality.The diaphanous tulle , coming with lace appliques, is pretty gorgeous on me!I am fully satisfied with the order.I will buy more soon!!!Thank you again!!!!

By redbone607  01/10/2015

Great!I wear a size 14/14W, am 5'6" and bought a size 0. I'm glad I did. A size 1 would have been too big. But it JUST fits. HOWEVER, it is LONG! I put on some heels and I can probably get away without hemming it; but I may try to get the tailor to take it up a few inches if there is time.

By unityj2010  24/09/2015

Love it!! I have received a number of compliments at the event,and feels great on my body,the material looks expensive. Order this and you will not be disappointed.

By sdiabowden  08/09/2015

This dress is beautiful. The workmanship is lovely and the quality is excellent. I ordered this dress in the color lilac for my teenage daughter to wear to her Cotillion formal. The fit was perfect. I ordered a size 4. The back of the dress is as pretty as the front! The zipper was a little difficult getting past some of the bulkier parts of the dress. I found that the more times we zipped, the smoother it became. I have already ordered before and I am waiting on 2 different dresses to arrive. I can definitely recommend Dresswe!

By   06/08/2015

Yeah!It's beautiful enough .Quality is good; it is heavy so would not be good for the height of summer or anytime outside unless it was COLD.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return