0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Beading Scoop Short Sleeves A-line Floor Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Fashion Beading Scoop Short Sleeves A-line Floor Length Prom Dress ItemCode:10520598

Market Price: USD $ 725.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $138.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10520598
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.89( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   17/07/2016

Just an amazing dress, after seeing it, speechless, I did not expect for the money to get such a wonderful product. the seller is very sociable, answered all the questions.

By vaneesatefer  19/06/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By rogten  02/06/2016

Ive looked at you color charts but Im not sure which fabric applies If you let me know the lining fabric Ill order a swatch in a purple or green The motb is wearing navy so a blue is out The wedding party is teal and dk grey Suggestions appreciated Id also like to know if I could get a few extra beads to make earings Ive tried on dresses at Davids Bridal and size ranged from 14 to 18 so I guess Ill be sending you my measurements I think the critical measurements is bust with this oneIm so excited to wear this at my sons wedding in September

By queru24  11/05/2016

Beautiful, percecto, the best buy i have Done hasta now!!!!! EVERYTHING a 10, FABRIC, seams .... EVERYTHING

By kangoofreund  26/04/2016

Thank you very much I am very pleased with the dress you order again

By magdacorral64  03/09/2015

BUENAS TARDES QUIERO COMPRAR EL ARTICULO 10520598 PERO NO PUEDO PONER LA TALLA DONDE APARECE PARA AGREGAR ESTE DATO SALUDOS GOOD AFTERNOON WANT TO BUY THE ITEM 10520598 BUT I CAN NOT PUT SIZE WHERE IT APPEARS TO ADD THIS FACT CHEERS

By magdacorral64  03/09/2015

DONDE PUEDO PONER LA TALLA

By hope007  14/01/2015

my party dress,I went a ourdoor party with my boyfriend,he said I was so beautiful,haha...

By gjergji_2000  14/04/2014

The beading on this dress was beautiful. I loved the way it shined. Fast shipping. I am very happy.

By juliasmathew12  10/04/2014

Is it possible that the dress will come in three weeks after the day I order and pay for it

By karenaretana3  04/04/2014

i love this dress it is just how it is in the picture im so glad i got my prom dress here i would love to show you all a picture but my camera just does not do it justice! i will absolutly shop here again thankyou

By   26/03/2014

i like it so , i give it 10/10 thanks for V. good work

By foxyt2003  23/03/2014

My dresses came today only order it last week. great delivery love the dresses. Same as the photo !!!!Thank so much xx

By   23/02/2014

Thank youdresswe. I was thrilled to death when I saw my beautiful dress. It was everything I could want for my wedding. The picture really is nothing to seeing this dress in person. I would gladly order from you again. Although it was held up a week it still arrived in time and was well worth the wait.

By   21/01/2014

I bought a prom dress for my daughter and am very impressed with the quality and the way it looks on her. When I ordered the dress I was worried about it arriving in time for her prom which is on the 30th, but we received the dress about two weeks before the prom. I will definitely order from this website again in the future.

By   15/01/2014

This dress was absolutely amazing. The detail and quality was excellent. I felt so elegant wearing it. I wore it to my Senior Prom and everywhere we went I got compliments on the dress. This is the second dress I have ordered from this site and I love it!

By   31/12/2013

Just heard from customer service. Dress is being finished and shipped to us within days and they offered a partial refund due to the delay, so all is well. I will try and post a picture of my daughter in the dress and everyone keeps asking for a picture. Cant wait to get it and see it, should make it just on time for Prom.

By   06/12/2013

This is a great dress! I've got and try it today. It is well sewn and looks great.

By   13/11/2013

I am in love with this dress it is so amazing and such good quality for price.A little shorter than i thought but still just touches the floor and i am 5ft 11. Just what i wanted so happy thank you dresswe i will be recomending you To friends and family.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs