• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Fashion Black And Red High Heels Boot

Reviews of Fashion Black And Red High Heels Boot ItemCode:10713793

Market Price: USD $ 199.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $103.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10713793
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.21( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Shaft Height:Over-the-Knee
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Closure Type:Side Zipper
  • Heel Height:Ultra-High Heel
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual,Professional,Banquet
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   14/05/2016

Fantastic purchase- -Super trendy boots- perfect for party/going out. Love.

By marzuola  27/03/2016

I love these boots. I have smaller calves and these boots actually fit well and they are super cute!

By   25/12/2015

When I purchased these boots, there was not much of a description or pictures, as there is now. But I took a chance and ended up ordering these. It turned out great. They are nicely made, very comfortable. I usually have problems with the part on the instep, most times too tight and have to stretch them out, but not this pair. Just luv the style. In fact the day I got them went back to order another pair in a different color. Wish I would had waited just a few days to order because the price dropped and could had saved some money, but hey, I did on the second pair.

By   01/09/2015

Fit well. I purchased half size larger. The are very stylish. I highly recommend. I purchased them in red. They are beautiful and very comfortable. Excellent price!

By Lunn95320  04/09/2014

They were just a little large my spouse mentioned however she will cope with it she enjoy them and I enjoy her keep the woman happy.

By   26/08/2014

Thrilling is the only word, I can define the new arrival black and red high heels boot. It gives me an elevation of height that giving a natural tall feel.

By Lizetterosariop  07/01/2014

Absolutely love them!! Looks and feels sexy and comfortable! My friend who buys expensive boots thought they were expensive and she loved them. She's going to order these too!!! Foolproof! I have super skinny calves. I gave chicken legs so they felt just right. I don't know if wide calves will fit in these bc my another friend tried mine on she could not zip it close. She has wide bulky calves. I feel bad for her. She gets frustrated like OMING for beautiful and sexy looking boots to fit her. I have to say it again I love them sooooo much. They are so comfortable. Both thumbs up!!! I in fact bought 2 pairs!!!! 2 same model but different colors. They feel all the same. So sexy!! Saves $$$$$ big time!

By   01/08/2013

All around fabulous boots! Look great! (Just like pics) and are made with quality. Great buy!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return