0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Fashion Black Leather Stiletto Heels Knee High Women's Boots

Reviews of Fashion Black Leather Stiletto Heels Knee High Women's Boots ItemCode:10672722

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10672722
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.38( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Closure Type:Back Zip
  • Shaft Height:Over-the-Knee
  • Platform Height:3.5cm
  • Heel Height:14cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual,Banquet
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lov3mykids4ever  21/10/2016

I love these boots!! I have never worn knee hig boots before because of my calves but these fit great w room to spare and they actually make my calves looks good! Super cute and comfortable on the legs as well as feet. Yay!

By   27/07/2016

Love them. They are surprisingly pretty comfortable and I have gotten a lot of compliments on them

By   08/06/2016

Love them! They fit better than I expected. I was able to wear them all day at work. I got a lot of compliments on the sexy look. Great job!

By   07/06/2016

Great boot!!! Fits great looks great! Definitely recommend buying!!!

By Nassir  20/02/2016

Omg I love them They fit perfect ,so comfy and they look amazing

By   25/01/2016

?husband bought these boots for my wife.I met this girl one night in 1987 and after we got to talking and hanging out she said "I want you to meet my sister,I you two would get along great"She gave me her number and I called her and we have been married 28 years.I have always liked the look of boots on a female.I have always bought boots for my wife.Lucky we have same taste in female apparel.She likes my taste cause like most men the sexier the better.It was time to look for some new boots.She loves the heel foot and classy round toe.The boots are true to size for her 6 foot.She wore them all day and says they are very comfortable.They fit her medium calves.I have found in my early years that a lot of women think they wear a size smaller than what they really fit.So be honest as to what your size really is.The boots are classy and sexy,of course what els would I buy for her.I bought her 3 pair of boots this week.To me they were the 3 best sexiest looking boots I could find. She wearing loves them all and I love looking at her wearing them.

By designer-dalia  17/12/2015

Love them and plan on buying them again

By maureenkeet  06/12/2015

I do not wear thigh high boots, so this is the first pair of anything that I have bought in 6 years and I couldn't be happier! They are comfortable, priced right and they look fantastic! BIG THUMBS UP!

By Kim805443  17/11/2015

Love the boots. I get lots of compliments on them.

By mensahtess  02/11/2015

Very comfortable and great looking boots

By   30/09/2014

I love everything in leather. My desire is fulfilled by black leather stiletto heels boots that is reaching even above my knees. It keeps me warm even in cold winters.

By   03/09/2014

Amazing! And seriously very comfy to put on. Black Leather Stiletto Heels Knee High Women's Boots with $127.59 are reasonable.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs