• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Fashion Charming A-line Appliques with Belt Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Fashion Charming A-line Appliques with Belt Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10955996

Market Price: USD $ 317.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10955996
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.18( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Button,Embroidery,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jershopping  17/07/2016

Came out excellent!service was so awesome!!! Thanks for your excellent service cathy.

By   04/07/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   18/06/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By sandrajuskute1203  23/05/2016

It is really beautiful , I recommend the company extensively , I have already made several purchases with , excellent atcion and merchandise. dress identical to the images ,

By Irmynette  21/05/2016

Perfect gown, arrived on time, made as in the description

By nehayyadav16  12/04/2016

its very beautiful dress and the seller has helped me very much the communication was good everything with this seller was very good the dress has good material and beautiful lines thanks to the seller very good im happy with everything

By saa  10/04/2016

very nice, recommend

By giam3334  28/03/2016

The service they provide Is excellent, i am very happy with the results, the dress with chart size MEASURES perfect, good material highly recommended, very quality nice of the matter,

By mariela.gs01  23/03/2016

Very good store! Thank you!

By   09/03/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By Maru0804vargas  25/02/2016

I'm very satisfied with the seller. I have a good communication with him and he answerd all my questions ! I recommend this seller because he is the best ! The dresses are very beautiful and the quality is here ! No cheap ! I will buy again !! Thanks

By JenniferNBernard  15/02/2016

I love it. Is the same as that of the photo. arrived in perfect condition.

By hengam.parizad  01/02/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   09/10/2014

I have ordered the dress in silver and I got my dress today. It looks perfect. I put it on. It fits me well. I just want to tell you guys that you have done a great job. Thanks for your help.

By   05/10/2014

this chiffon dress is remarkable !! and the price is even more satisfying! i took the chance of the sales custom size is wonderful, though it costs $19.99, the measurements and the dress length are perfect and even took my high heels into consideration!! thanks for all, dresswe

By   15/09/2014

Gee!! It fits perfectly, right by the size. I could not be more pleased! I strongly recommend it !!! I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU SO MUCH !! I will buy more items from you in the future.Thanks, you guys!

By   09/09/2014

Hola. Desde Republica Dominicana En verdad estoy satisfecha en todo. Hice mi pedido para mi sesion de fotos en Boda y me llego 2 dias antes . Al igual que mis zapatos. Gracias Ericdress por el buen y confiable servicio.?

By liangxiaohua  04/09/2014

what the material of the dress and can you tell me the color

By   26/08/2014

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered custom sizing, and it fits me like a glove. It's tight in all the right places and loose in all the wrong ones, and it is the perfect length - long enough to touch the ground but short enough to walk comfortably! Would recommend this website for sure, and I will definitely order my next dress for a special occasion from dresswe!

By Hewire  23/08/2014

Have ordered several things from dresswe and love them. Clothing is good quality for the reasonable prices.Customer service is improving and the customer service reps are really nice! Have a good experience with them and definitely plan to continue shopping!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return