• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Charming A-line V-Neck Long Sleeves Appliques Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Fashion Charming A-line V-Neck Long Sleeves Appliques Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10976623

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $116.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10976623
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.34( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   07/03/2016

I love this dress! It fit perfectly! I love all the details in it and how it makes me feel. Thank you for the quick shipping! I have got a lot of compliments... i dont usually wear dresses but i loved this one

By contreras0324  12/11/2015

Great dresswe,this is my second dress from it,the staff told me that I can modify the details such as sleeves and nevkline etc.So I ordered a red one and 3/4 sleeves and deep V-neck,It's beautiful with a little sexy.High quality it is,reasonable price.thanks very much!

By taniadacosta  30/08/2015

it was my first time to buy from this website . i its perfect i really liked the dress , i bought same as in the picture, its 100% perfect, although it didnt fit me on the back , therefore make sure you give your right size . this dress is really nice

By   13/07/2015

I really love my dress. I chose custom size, and I asked them to make deep v-neck and long sleeves, the dress is perfect, it is very sexy and elegant. I got a lot of compliments. I will recommend dresswe to all of my friends.

By Brangy.garcia  03/02/2015

I loved this dress it was more than i expected.. Very elegant and sopsisticated, it fit perfect i kept getting so much compliments all night! Iam 100% satisfied with my dress i recomend dress we to all fam and friends!! And i also got it just in time service os awesome too😊

By kevinsayles  16/12/2014

Thank you ' this dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly, it is a 10/10

By   16/12/2014

This dress is beautiful in person. It has a longer train than I expected, and the built-in bra cups are very large for my measurements and tend to gape when I sit in the dress.

By as_love3  19/11/2014

I just bought this in navy and I LOVE it! It is very high quality and looks fantastic on. Plus it came so quickly - I couldn't believe it. I will certainly be ordering again from this site.

By   31/10/2014

I ended up deciding to get a dress custom made, online because I have a very defined hourglass shape. I had high expectation for dresswe and the dress was well worth it. I fell in love with the dress the moment I saw it online. Its my perfect Prom Dress :) I recomend getting it custom fitted , its well worth it.

By   30/10/2014

Very beatuful dress, great red color. The red color is amazing, I?m happy that I could chose from color chart. But I?m going to take it to local tailor, it?s a little bit bigger and the corset doesn?t fit well. So I hope it will be all right and I?m looking forward to wear it on my prom.

By Maricarmen_1972_  28/10/2014

Awesome dress! This dress and dresswe far exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend opting for custom tailoring, the dress fit perfectly. I wore this to a military ball and it looked amazing

By pinlac_bonna  27/10/2014

I ordered this dress for the party this weekend and when I received the dress and opened the parcel, it surprised me a lot. It was what I want exactly, both the design and the color. I love the dress VERY MUCH. Thanks you a lot!

By   25/10/2014

lovely dress I had it custome made I think a standard size would fit perfectly too. It is a beautifu l dress.

By   20/10/2014

I have just received the dress from you! I cannot believe that the fabric of the dress is so comfortable and i cannot wait to wear it on! I will buy more from you in the future!

By francisgabe2002  12/10/2014

Hi i want this dress but im 7 months pregnantwhat adjustments will i make for my belly is it the waist or the hips part And is it possible to arrived by nov 3 if i ordered it todayim in TN USA Thanks

By   08/10/2014

I've just received the dress. It is exactly what i want. I like it so much! And your price is really great! I'm ready to order for more things from your website. Thanks!

By Isabelcrcoelho  04/10/2014

Wow, it is so quick to receive the dress. I order it in the color showed in the picture, it looks exactly as the picture showed, and I love it very much. It is so nice. Will recommend to all of my friends. Thank you so much. LOL

By   03/10/2014

A very beautiful dress! Exactly as it is on the picture. I would reccomend to order through jjhouse. Very good customer support, very fast order processing and delivery!

By   01/10/2014

It was the first time that I was ordering a dress on line, I was a little afraid that I will not get what I really wanted and that the quality was not up to standard.. Well I was very please with my purchase, and would recommend to anyone.Good quality and the color is really nice.Will do it again.

By   14/09/2014

I bought the dress in grape and it is the same colour of the dress. The fabric is of high quality. It is really worth the money. Also the design is very fashion, it makes me very sexy. I like the dress very much.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return