0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Fashion Platform Stiletto Heels Wedding Shoes

Reviews of Fashion Platform Stiletto Heels Wedding Shoes ItemCode:10794705

Market Price: USD $ 65.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $30.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10794705
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.68( kg )
  • Material:Silk Like Satin
  • Leather Feature:Nubuck Leather
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Compound Backing
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Heel Height:Ultra-High Heel
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Injection Pressing
  • Suitable Occasion:Wedding
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Bowtie,Rhinestone
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   04/11/2016

I bought this pair of shoes for a bride and it was a real compliment to her attire. I would purchase it again. The bride reports that It was very comfortable and sturdy. She liked it very much.

By kbaridorn  23/09/2016

I love these shoes and they fit so well!! They do not hurt my feet at all and are just beautiful!! I will order from here again.

By   19/09/2016

I LOVE THESE SHOES!!! I ordered these and received them so quickly. Not only did they look like the picture, they were even more stunning than expected. I contacted QueenFashion, inquiring about the ship date because I needed them for my wedding and they were so quick to reply and they were so very helpful and courteous. The shoes are a perfect fit! Thanks so much!

By Www.loveojessence16  05/09/2016

Heels are not really my thing but I had to have them for my Christmas party at work. They are extremely gorgeous, looking even more ravishing in person. I would give it a 5?

By charborg  13/08/2016

I bought these for my wedding coming in December. I absolutely love them and can't wait to wear them.

By saradjenbartley  16/07/2016

It is soooo beautiful! They fit nicely and im wearing them to my prom and my wedding. They are gorgeous! Definately worth the money.

By kenand  14/06/2016

Update: I wore these for my wedding and they were great! I got so many compliments on them! They only got uncomfortable by dancing time, otherwise, they were great!

By   02/04/2016

My daughter loves these and has gotten tons of complements.

By   23/03/2016

Love the shoes haven't wear them yet but had them on for a couple of hours.

By   12/03/2016

I wore these shoes for about an hour to break them in before the day I was going to wear them. I had the on for about 8 hours the day of the wedding and they did not hurt my feet one bit, I have bunions and they were comfortable which is not normal in a closed toe shoe. I could wear these shoes all day, walking and dancing with ease. Thank You!!

By   01/03/2016

I LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

By angiebabe2008  09/02/2016

Shoes are beautiful and a great price. Looks great with my wedding dress and matches well with all my jewlery for the big day. Very comfortable fitting shoes and easy to walk in.

By   12/01/2016

These shoes are exactly thesame as the picture..i bought size 6 because i was afraid they run small but its a bit big..normally Iam a size 5.5 cant return them the christmas party its today so i bought a set of toe and heel gel pads to make it fit better..otherwise its worth the monies and they are sparkly silver to match the cocktail dress I made...worth the buy

By sharon_teing  24/12/2015

Beautiful shoes! Love it! I was worried about the size, I wanted to order size 9, but there is no option for it. So I ordered size 8.5, it is just perfect.

By cazcoz4  19/12/2015

These are beautiful and arrived on time. I'm very happy with them.

By saberbenhasin  17/12/2015

These Shoes are absolutely gorgeous. They are even prettier in person. When i go them i was shocked. I was going to wear these to a wedding but i rather wear them on my wedding day! That's how pretty there are! Im in love With these shoes!

By   22/11/2015

I bought these for my upcoming wedding and I love them! They look just like the picture, fits extremely well and the shipping came sooner than expected! I can't wait to wear them :) The few people I've shown them too think they are absolutely amazing and the price was just right! Thank you

By Kim805443  21/10/2015

I purchased these shoes to wear in my best friend's wedding, that I was a bridesmaid in. I purchased two pairs, one for myself and one for my sister. It was last minute, crunch time to find the right shoes, as the first pair we purchased from another place we were extremely unsatisfied with. I was able to wear these shoes the entire day throughout the wedding, and even all night while dancing. My sister and I both felt these shoes were extremely comfortable, and not to mention they are beautiful! The price of the shoes were way less than any other shoes we looked at. The shoes that we originally purchased were $59.99, the shoes did not even keep our feet in them. We purchased these for $30.99 and received them quickly and were really satisfied with the purchase. We plan to purchase shoes from here again for our cousin's wedding next year!

By LEXXEE10  10/09/2015

I loved the shoe

By theprecious1713  30/09/2014

Perfect wedding shoes. Surely matches my dress. Waiting for the first wedding party this year. Very cool shoes.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs