• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Sexy A-Line Floor Length High-Neck Backless Polina's Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashion Sexy A-Line Floor Length High-Neck Backless Polina's Evening Dress ItemCode:9655629

Market Price: USD $ 288.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $110.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:09655629
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.03( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By moreymea  12/07/2016

The dress was absolutely amazing, I'm very satisfied. The dress was just like the picture, I could even say that it was even better than the pictures. The dress was beautiful with no mistake that couldn't be fixed.

By streghettanaples  01/07/2016

its very beautiful dress and the seller has helped me very much the communication was good everything with this seller was very good the dress has good material and beautiful lines thanks to the seller very good im happy with everything

By seba2005us  18/05/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By paula  11/05/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By   09/03/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By dassi.hoen  01/03/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By   04/02/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   18/03/2015

I got this dress in fuscia, size 2 and it was exactly what I expected except it's longer than I saw in the picture but I guess I am shorter then the model.

By   23/02/2015

This dress is very pretty and my daughter loves it. We received it in pearl pink, and sizing for product is good, maybe a tad small.?

By   11/02/2015

What a magnificent dress. If you are looking to get noticed at your next evening event, this dress is a must. The detailing is wonderful dresswe did not miss a single detail, with the removable back panel and bra strap insert, you thought of everything.Thank you

By   25/01/2015

Love the dress and it is well made but the normal size I choose is too big - difficult to alter without remaking, so in that respect I am disappointed.

By   02/01/2015

I love the style of this dress and the craftsmanship of it is great. What I didn't like, and it is mostly my fault, is that I ordered a size bigger than I typically wear and I barely fit in it. Next time I will do custom measurements.

By   22/02/2014

These dresses are amazing! I am so so happy with them! I bought 4 for my bridesmaids.And wow! The lilac colour is gorgeous! Ill definitely be purchasing more from this website :) the quality is great. Very very impressed!!

By   20/06/2013

Outstanding quality, from the material selected to the attention to details! Indeed it was a great choice! The dress is not shinny as it seems in the picture, and the strap that goes around the neck is very comfortable and strong - great for busty girls like me!The sewing is very professional and the package was carefully done. It arrived very fast. Great company! Beautiful product

By rajnisooklall  28/01/2013

The shipping arrived right on time, and it was a PERFECT fit. Im definitely coming back to dresswe :)

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return