0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Sexy Lace Jewel Trumpet/Mermaid Zipper-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashion Sexy Lace Jewel Trumpet/Mermaid Zipper-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:11037920

Market Price: USD $ 415.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $134.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11037920
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.54( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By rachek107  01/08/2016

I would like to change the dress a bit 1 I need the dress to be modest so I would like all the see-through parts to be lined There should be no sheer lace without material lining it underneath This means the sleeves the bust until the top of the neckline and the bottom of the dress- the lining should go all the way down to the bottom 2 I would like the neckline to be lowered a bit see the image below 3 I would like the sleeves to be 34 right above the elbow not long sleeve 4 I do not want the hole in the back - the zipper should go all the way to the top The whole dress should be lace and lining underneath in a fitted mermaid shape Please let me know if all this is possible and how much it would cost

By katerynavikboro  02/07/2015

Awesome dress, it was the same as the picture!

By   19/11/2014

I love the dress and can't wait to wear.It look better on me than it's on line. I am so glad I found this web site. The price is great. The shipping is so fast. Everything is so great. Thank you!!

By Happyeverafter66  02/11/2014

Thank you so very much!!!!I ordered this dress, custom-fit, for the Airbus Legacy Charity Ball. It arrived the week before, with plenty of time to spare, which was such a relief :)The quality is fantastic!!!! In real-life, the dress is amazing!! It is just like, how it is shown in the website pictures. I can't express just how amazing I felt, wearing this gown on the night of the charity ball

By lilia2025  31/10/2014

I really loved my dress. I had my mom do my measurements and it all came out fine except for my bust. Maybe my mom made a mistake? But anyways it was fixable; all my mom had to do was pinch in the fabric and sew it up. I received so many compliments; I wore this dress to my nursing graduation dinner dance.dresswe did a fantastic job and if I ever need another gown I will definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you!

By eurokids  29/10/2014

I am very happy! Dress is wonderful, beautiful and very comfortable! the dress is really good quality! DRESSWE ARE THE BEST! LOVE YOU! and best regards from LITHUANIA! <3 And when I need next dress, I don't think and choose this wonderful shop DRESSWE :)

By dellam0024  15/10/2014

I cant believe the dress arrived within a week of ordering. It is gorgeous however I had to spend quite a lot of money having the bust taken in. I am a 36D and have never had this problem before.Once done the dress was stunning and got a lot of compliments.

By trdyschrdr123  05/10/2014

This is the best dress I have ever bought. The dress fits me well and the color is good. Thank you so much for your kind consideration. Thank you so much!!

By   23/09/2014

I chose the color red as that shown in the picture and the size 16W. I am a plus size woman and I had some concerns about the shape before. But now, the worries have been removed. Because it looked good on me and I am very satisfied with the dress. Many thanks.

By   21/09/2014

Omg, I got home from work this evening to find my dress had arrived in only 12 days from when I ordered it, awesome! I ordered a trumpet/mermaid scoop neck floor length lace evening dress in black for a ball I am going to. I couldn't be more impressed, you kept me constantly in touch with the whole process from order to delivery. I paid the extra to use my custom measurements (as measured by a professional tailor) and am so happy that I did. The dress feels like DRESSWE fitted me at home! The quality, the lining, the boning and make is extremely high quality. You could not help but be impressed. The lace is beautiful. I had extra length added and that is the only tailoring it now needs to fit my heels. I really couldn't be happier! DRESSWE you have an excellent product and process and for someone who is not a standard size I can't say THANKYOU enough :) I will definitely be back for more dresses when I need them!

By Ogle  16/09/2014

This dress looks gorgeous on me and I have received a lot of compliments! The dress is both of high quality and elegant. You guys have done a great job. Thank you very much!

By pinkmist57  01/09/2014

I had to say that it was a vey gorgeous dress and was the most beautiful one I never saw before. I liked the silhouette very much. Oh, of course, I liked the built-in-bra in the dress. I will come back to this website in a very short time.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs