0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Sexy Mermaid Appliques Beading Sweetheart Lace-up Floor-Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashion Sexy Mermaid Appliques Beading Sweetheart Lace-up Floor-Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10976624

Market Price: USD $ 444.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $182.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10976624
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.04( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By phuongmai_ngo  05/10/2016

Thank you so much! It is the best dress I have ever owned in my whole life! So happy with it!!! So Amazingly beautiful.

By   22/09/2016

Beautiful dress! very well made! highly recommended!

By ntitarenko  19/09/2016

Loved the dress! Great colour, fitted perfectly customer service exceed my expectations.. Thank you

By pia138uk  27/08/2016

The dress is beautiful and guality is great customer service exceed my expectations.. My daughter loved it.

By admin  23/02/2015

Hi I was wondering if this dress could be made with a longer under satin liner being a larger hipped lady I prefer my dresses mid calf and have just noticed that if is a mid thigh under liner the dress is perfect barring that one little point

By americaalcantara  17/12/2014

This dress was absolutely amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great formal dress. dresswe are great to order from the notification emails are very reassuring. I would definitely order from this site in the near future. Dress looks perfect on!

By   16/12/2014

Gorgeous dress, I love it- , just very long so have to get it turned up, but its fab on- defo recommend this to others :0) x

By   19/11/2014

Simlpy.....It is just amazing!!!I received my dress and everything is awesome: the quality, the size, the design, the duration it took...Really i was immpressed with this shopping online through dresswe.

By 573510994  05/11/2014

good quality dresses with cheap price

By   31/10/2014

I have received my dress yesterday. It looks gorgeous although I had concerns about its size and color before because this is my first time of ordering a dress from dresswe. And it reached me in time. My husband said that the dress fits me perfectly and I love this color very much. I will probably purchase from this website again and would recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

By Bowen  31/10/2014

I love the dress very much, as the design of the dress makes me satisfied, and the fabric of the dress is comfortable. My friends also love the style of the dress, and they will come to your website to buy some dresses.

By   28/10/2014

The beadings on the dress make the dress more shinning and special. The neckline is also what I have expected. Thank you for the amazing dress and the fast shipping service.

By kak_bananinha  27/10/2014

THIS DRESS IS SPECTACULAR!!! The quality is excellent. I can't express how happy I am with this dress. It fits like a glove..

By   25/10/2014

Customer service is excellent and they will try their best to fulfill your needs! Will always come back here if I ever need to get a dress again

By fatiahalnajjar  14/10/2014

Very VERY happy with this dress! I ordered it with my measurements using dresswe measurement guide and when I recieved it in the mail (quicker than I thought I would), it fit like a glove! I wore it as my wedding dress because I was going for a "grecian" theme and I recieved SO MANY compliments! Every one loved it! Thank you JJsHouse.com for your EXCELLENT service!! You're awesome and I will be a returning customer!

By mariachairez68  12/10/2014

I love the beadings and sash on the dress. They are so beautiful. Besides, the dress is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. The colour is also very nice. Thank you very much for your help.

By fonina75  03/10/2014

The shippment is fast ,it reach me on time. The evening dress is very beautiful. It makes me very tall and thin when I wear it. The fabric is comfortable and is of high quality. In addition,the beadings are shiny and graceful especially in the evening. If you love the dress, please do not hesitate to buy it.

By   02/10/2014

I received this dress this morning and couldn't be happier. I would certainly recommend this dress to anyone I know. Thank you so much for your wonderful dress and kind service!

By yanad-85  01/10/2014

I loved this dress. The entire night everyone was asking me where did I get my dress from. The dress allowed me be to free and not feel trapped.

By jlillard05  06/09/2014

This is the fifth dress that I have purchased here. Once again, dresswe exceeds expectations!! I have been eyeing this dress for more than a year, until I just had to get it . The delivery was reasonably priced, too! The quality is top-notch, as is the workmanship! The dress was so well-made, as if it was from a high-end dress shop, which is what I love about dresswe. You get more than your money's worth! I got the custom fitting, and it fitted so well. Also, the customer service was so friendly and prompt! Thank you!!! I will continue to do business again.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs