• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Sexy Off-the-Shoulder Long Sleeves Trumpet/Mermaid Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashion Sexy Off-the-Shoulder Long Sleeves Trumpet/Mermaid Evening Dress ItemCode:11468141

Market Price: USD $ 475.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11468141
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.37( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Velvet
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   16/10/2016

Beautiful. Exactly like the picture. The right size also. The item was delivered within 2 weeks. This never happened before. I highly recommend this seller. You wont be disapointed.

By k.tshetlo  14/10/2016

dress arrived within 2 weeks very beautiful

By   01/10/2016

beautiful dress, the service is very awesome. great communication throughout buying process. very helpful. looks absolutely beautiful on her. highly recommended!

By   17/09/2016

The dress looks amazing, material quality great!!! seller was great thru the process communication fast and clear always willing putting the customers taughts first. I would order from them again thank you.

By   16/09/2016

Beautiful gown! excellent quality. super recommend it! seller helpful and kind!

By   16/09/2016

The gown is beautiful and very well done! came in the agreed time!

By elmer7363  18/08/2016

Very nice dress. Value for money. Seller was fantastic, received the dress in a few days. Thank you for sending it so soon. Slight alteration needed in length but that can be expected . Look forward t

By lesiahanks  18/08/2016

Very beautiful dress i am in love ! The seller is very nice and the dress is like the picture ! Thank you

By phuongmai_ngo  18/08/2016

I recommend!

By   19/07/2016

Just like the picture amazing dress thank you

By RDuty.paragonmanagement  11/07/2016

Fabulous. Ordered dark navy and it is gorgeous. Luxurious and elegant. Sent in my measurements and only needed some slight alterations. Looks exactly like the photo. I can't say enough. I love it!

By Elkhiel.ja  03/07/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By Amyzan994  02/07/2016

Dress is perfect. it is very good quality (which is exactly the same set) then i received it after 2 week! it is a little big cons me-1-anne (i have taken size 6).

By miki.todorovic  25/06/2016

Dress unreal. very beautiful, neatly sewn, somewhere stick thread, but this is easily corrected.

By latuy21  24/06/2016

The dress es amaizing georgeus beautiful. quality is excellent. dont be a fraid to buy you will love it...very fast shippment

By   24/05/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By   13/05/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By mdowow488  05/05/2016

It is really very serious seller sends with same as picture followed, the dress is gorgeous.

By   01/04/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By patriceschneck  28/03/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return