• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Sweet Lace Strapless Zipper-Up Short Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Fashion Sweet Lace Strapless Zipper-Up Short Cocktail Dress ItemCode:10937642

Market Price: USD $ 259.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $108.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10937642
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.64( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Homecoming,Sweet 16
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Danop  28/07/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By llharris2002  12/06/2016

Beautiful dress!

By jlillard05  19/04/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   02/04/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By Shqipemulaku  02/03/2016

The dress is really wonderful i am very satisfied and recommand it to every woman who is yet hesitating to buy it ! Very fast shipment, fast delivery too

By   19/02/2016

The dress is beautiful and exactly as detailed in the picture! Very happy with my purchase

By Prens_of_love  02/02/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

By Shutel_doll30  22/01/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By lizziedkx28  25/08/2014

The dress arrived on time and is exactly as I imagined it. It is really well made but my advice is to take a few cms off your measurements because the dress is loose and I will need to have it taken in. I just wish I'd taken tight measurements, but better loose than too tight as this can be fixed. Thank you?

By   15/07/2014

my daughter is over the moon with this dress we had it made to measure and it fits her perfectly she can't wait for prom night which she has chosen this dress for.

By   13/06/2014

Exactly as described! Am very thrilled with purchase. I would definately order off this site again.Not a single fault with either of the two dresses. just perfect! very quick with delivery too. Thanks!!

By   21/05/2014

I finally received my dress and it is beautiful! I ordered it in a size 2 and it is a tiny bit bigger than I hoped for, but that can easily be altered. My only complaint is that it took three attempts to deliver to my house through DHL. Specify your address exactly or else you'll have the same problem!

By   11/05/2014

Simply beautiful. I got this is navy blue and it is stunning. The lace was perfect on delivery and fits my bridesmaid beautifully. The blue is gorgeous. I am extremely pleased.

By   09/05/2014

?Omg absolutely beautiful!!!!! Arrived in about 4 days in a shoebox basically, but believe it or not it wasn't that wrinkled. I chose the watermelon color for my bridesmaids. It looks short on the hanger, but when u try it on its an elegant short. I'm so glad I got the dresses from here! Not a single regret. No scams-great communication. Easy to track my package. Very pleased, u won't regret purchasing this dress. Watermelon is truly coral.?

By   08/05/2014

dress arrived faster than I expected and beautifully made!!! very impressed with the quality of the dress!!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return