0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion V-Neck Halter Column Floor Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Fashion V-Neck Halter Column Floor Length Prom Dress ItemCode:10891377

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $118.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10891377
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.61( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Donnalmau  30/10/2016

I loved it, it was just what I ordered and it looks great on me amazing customer service.

By Nicolewashington404  29/10/2016

AMAZING dress! Wonderful fit & workmanship, thank you! Amazing Dress.

By daylynngoodwin98  16/10/2016

The seller did a marvelous Job on my dress. OMG! The dress is very BEAUTIFUL and fit me perfectly.. I am very satisfied with my order!!

By   06/10/2016

gorgeous dress ... lovely colour and as expected Gorgeous dress and great customer service.. really beautiful and can't wait to put it on

By mamoufrance  05/10/2016

Beautiful dress. Excellent quality highly recommended!. Would recommend to anyone.

By   25/09/2016

Loved it. very elegant and colorful. size as stated excellent material and workmanship.

By   23/09/2016

lovely dress happy with order will.order again Amazing Dress.

By clarissenyabit  19/09/2016

amazing dress highly recommended Really liked the fabric and the design.

By mswaida001  11/09/2016

Love the way the dress makes me feel Well made and of great quality!.

By izaaa082  10/09/2016

A great success , arrived in good time and made well ... thanks Really liked the fabric and the design.

By   24/08/2016

bought this dress for my sister who was the maid of honor for my other sister's wedding. Simply gorgeous :) Amazing Dress.

By   24/08/2016

I received the dress and I must say, The dress is just beautiful!! It better than the actual picture:) the material is so pretty and the quality is rich! Thank you so much for your hard work and effort!! You did such a wonderful job!! Thank you!!

By   19/08/2016

am I going to get this dress as ive ordered it for my birthday excellent material and workmanship.

By kanasugimoto0120  14/08/2016

lovely I really like it, will recommend to all my friends Well made and of great quality!

By   21/10/2014

I received the package from you with 2 Fashion V-Neck Halter Column Floor Length Prom Dress bought at discount. I'm very excited, very beautiful and it comes perfect!!! I wanted to thank you! You have very beautiful things and quality. I look forward for your new offers!

By   17/09/2014

I purchased this clothes for my own daughter to put on for a gathering. It suit her completely, was really lovely, and the girl was able to perform and dance her means in the show. This outfit is the real thing. -

By   05/08/2014

Very impressed,not only its beauty and the unique design, it fits perfectly and was very prompt with the delivery. Would never hesitate to order anything else here in the future.

By   30/07/2014

First time ordering from this vendor. I was uncertain about the quality and service. I can say I am very pleased! delivered as promised. The dress fits perfect. Quality is very good!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs