• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion V-Neck Lace Zipper-Up Floor Length A-Line Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashion V-Neck Lace Zipper-Up Floor Length A-Line Evening Dress ItemCode:10834433

Market Price: USD $ 279.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $109.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10834433
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.81( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sheeny_84  18/09/2016


By belciuganusimona  06/08/2016


By sawsandec30  19/07/2016

Wonderful, More highly recommended. High quality, seller very attentive and friendly.

By   04/07/2016

Incredibly Good and beautiful. amazing i fall in love!!

By   13/06/2016

Fast response answer my question,and friednly attitude.elegant evening gown,love it so much!

By   27/05/2016

The dress is beautiful and exactly as detailed in the picture! Very happy with my purchase

By adaliangwira  29/04/2016

Perfect gown, arrived on time, made as in the description

By   11/03/2016

Beautiful dress is not long enough for big size for me

By   10/03/2016

stunning gown. thanks..

By Jtameka80  26/02/2016


By clnckbrennan  20/01/2015

The length measurement is 53 inches Size 12 states it is 60 inches--how is that handled How do we get it the correct length

By 52snicklefritzy  17/12/2014

Love the dress, exactly how its shown in the pictures, came quicker than expected, really good material, good communication dresswe. Would 100% purchase from dresswe again and they also keep you updated on the process of your order. Thanks :)

By   08/12/2014

The dress is amazing the company are fantastic the delivery was super quick ordered Friday was with me Monday!!!!

By   05/12/2014

I am very happy with dress. It's fits perfectly. The waiting time was about 3 weeks, which was worth it. The dress is amazing.

By   03/12/2014

The dress is absolutely GORGEOUS. I really wanted a coral dress, but there wasn't a coral so I ordered it in watermelon. I just got it yesterday and it ended up being coral colored in person so I am SO happy! The top of the dress is more of a netting fabric than in the picture, but it is still the same gorgeous beading and design. The dress is literally drop dead gorgeous, I cannot wait to wear it! It was originally $330 but when I bought it, it was $102. What a steal! I highly recommend buying this dress. It looks amazing and is just beautiful. Took a while to ship but once it shipped it only took 3 days to get here and it was delivered and handled with care. Great job and thanks dresswe!

By   19/11/2014

Thank you so much for the perfect dress you made, it's the best dress I haver bought. Well made, it fits perfectly, great service and super fast. You are amazing!!!

By Edrianmiller  17/11/2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the fit as well as the timeliness of the delivery. I will definately order from this company again

By   03/11/2014

This Dress is so much more beautiful in person. I ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly so I recommend ordering what you usually wear if you don't want to pay extra for the custom measurements. Definitely recommend this dress!

By juanaacosta45  23/10/2014

I ordered this dress for my daughter's formal as a surprise and I was extremely please with the quality. I was worried that the size 2 was too small but it fits absolutely perfectly. Your fitting guide and sizes are accurate. Thanks for the prompt service in delivery. I absolutely love the dress.?

By bonserbunch  21/10/2014

My experience with this purchase exceeded my expectations. The gown was extremely high-quality and came within the timeframe promised. The gown needed no alterations and was a custom made dress. I couldn't be happier and will definitely purchase again from dresswe. I highly recommend doing business with them.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return