• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion V-Neck Trumpet/Mermaid Applique Floor Length Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashion V-Neck Trumpet/Mermaid Applique Floor Length Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress ItemCode:11472325

Market Price: USD $ 395.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $192.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11472325
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.16( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jimenachavez  20/12/2015

My intention was to send the dress to my friend after I received, but I tried it on and FELL IN LOVE with it!!! Beautiful and elegant with beading flowers. Perfect for the Annual formal Christmas party!! Now I need to choose another dress for her.

By   24/11/2015

Beautiful dress and good quality for such a high price.I have bought a dress that is cheap on another website,and the quality is poor,too.So high price is reasonable.Flowers on the dress is exquisite,fabric is comfortable to body.Exactly like the photo show on my monitor.I decided to wear it to my sister's wedding ceremony next week.

By   23/10/2015

This dress is beautiful! The color is gorgeous and lovely applique.I love it and think it will be perfect for my dancing party, The size I normally wear is the size I got in this dress.I will order another one on dresswe for my sisiter's wedding.

By Tamimi06  18/10/2015

Bought this dress for my niece graduation ball. Must admit I was a little concerned as to how it will fit but I was pleasantly surprised that it fit as expected, a little bit long but no worries.

By jyotika.joay  09/10/2015

I purchased this dress for my niece's bridal shower, I received it last weekend. Excellent delivery. In my case the sizes in the chart are accurate.Need to measure yourself before you order the size,a zipper on the back would make it easier to put it on.

By   04/10/2015

The only large part is that it was a little longer then I expected but it is wonderful nonetheless. I'm very happy with the purchase.Love the fit, the style the simply beautiful

By fioamanda  28/09/2015

This dress is absolutely beautiful in the package as well as outside of the package just beautiful everything I wanted! it arrived ahead of time which is great! Right in time for my up coming events! I wanted the tie up back and I got just what i wanted and needed! I'm so happy and very grateful! Cant wait for my husband to twirl me around in this gown! :) my size is a size 14 and i ordered a 14 it maybe a little just a little to big but i can work around that with the tie up back! Order you true size, I have a very small waist so the tie up back ends on my butt. Making it poke out more but overall great dress a must purchase! It also has my favorite color in it green!

By pilarbattaglia  24/09/2015

I ordered this dress on a whim as my boyfriend and i both thought it looked lovely, and we were right. the dress looks even more amazing in person then it did in the pictures, and it fits like a dream. its comfortable enough to wear all day if you wanted to but also makes an amazing party dress.

By nom_nom17  19/09/2015

Buy it for my daughter's wedding.It's about two weeks after ordered and beautiful blue color, it dragged on the floor behind me and the only thing I need is a 4-inch heels,I'm so excited to wear this for my daughters wedding.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return