• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashionable Beading Lace-Up  Floor-Length A-Line Evening Dress Including Outside Lace Wrap

Reviews of Fashionable Beading Lace-Up Floor-Length A-Line Evening Dress Including Outside Lace Wrap ItemCode:10792790

Market Price: USD $ 360.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $155.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10792790
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.59( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   19/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   20/05/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By   11/04/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By   28/03/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   13/03/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By sallyramzy86  04/03/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By omeynwangwu  09/06/2015

This dress is so beautifully made I could not take it off when i tried it on . I have since ordered another dress from this vendor .

By bmatheson65  18/03/2015

Could you please tell me the kind of fabric that this dress is made from

By Lini410  24/12/2014

Hi are u dressed running small or big Have between 10and 12 which one should I order and on this particular dress I dont see dark Navydoes that mean it does not come in that color

By dhinalihatharasinghe  21/04/2014

HI there I want to buy this dress but I want to know the color that the model is wearing in the photos Is it Red or Bright Rust Red and it doesnt have an option to choose "the same as picture" Thanx

By evasnidova  26/02/2014

Hi there I have absolutely loved the 3 dresses I have ordered from your website the quality and the fabric are amazing and the fit was the best Ive had so far Also I am nearly 6 tall even with heals the dresses were a little too long but always easier to shorten then make longer I am really in love with this dress but is it with or without sleeves as the back shows a sleeveless model and the front shows a half sleeveso a little confused thank you for your reply

By mus.tezel  21/02/2014

Hi I want to buying Fashionable Beading Lace-Up Half Sleeves Floor-Length A-Line Evening Dress ItemCode10792790 dress But can you help me which color this dress red or bright rust red thank you

By   13/09/2013

I was astounded at the highest level of quality and excellence shown in the garment. It was so well made that I immediately ordered my wedding dress. I am so grateful that I placed an order and was informed of its manufacturing time scale and when to expect delivery. I had even missed out the town I live in and it was still delivered on time. Absolutely amazing!!

By Douglas  17/07/2013

Hi, i would like to get this dress for my best friends wedding on the 19th of November, and have custom measurements done, how long roughly would it take for everything to be ready? as the wedding is over in Malaysia and i am leaving in 3 weeks to go there, i was thinking perhaps i should get it delivered there instead. would that be possible?

By   12/04/2013

The workmanship of this dress was excellent! It was very nicely made and I was very pleased with how it looked! Besides the excellent quality of the dress the customer service was fabulous! I made a measuring mistake and was afraid my dress would not arrive in time because of the delay. Customer service communicated promptly with me and thankfully the dress arrived in time! Fabulous product and customer service!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return