0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashionable One Shoulder Lace Beading Split Front Evening Dress

Reviews of Fashionable One Shoulder Lace Beading Split Front Evening Dress ItemCode:10834741

Market Price: USD $ 350.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $129.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10834741
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.82( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   11/11/2014

thank you sooo much for a fabulous dress...i had soooo many positive comments it amazed me...will definately be ordering another dress for next years awards nite :) :)

By Halit.samara.hs.  12/08/2014

thank you sooo much for a fabulous dress...i had soooo many positive comments it amazed me...will definately be ordering another dress for next years awards nite :) :)

By   02/08/2014

My dress was custom made size when it fit prefectly. Im so happy :)

By sabiha.22july  09/06/2014

My dress is gorgeous I went to a soirée Gala I have compliment All night long thank you for making my night a Extravagant night . I love it

By nala_seals  29/05/2014

When I received my dress I was highly pissed. The lace design was floral and not like the online picture. But I had to get over that. The stitching in the dress was okay. The dress is made in three layers & where the split is it wasn't really lined up so I sewed it myself to line up. If I ever needed a dress like this again I would just buy from a store and not online.

By nala_seals  29/05/2014

I was beyond pissed when I first received my dress bc the lace design was not the same. It was floral instead of how it is shown in the pics. But I had to get over that & the dress grew on me. The stitching was ok. The dress is made in three layers but where the split is it didn't really line up so I had to sew them to line up. If I ever needed a dress like this again I would just stick to buying it out of a store & not taking a chance online.

By awwad.arwa  16/03/2014

dear would you please advise what degree of dark green and dark royal blue you have for this dress please reply ASAP

By otsaila_86  10/02/2014

Me gustaria saber con que tipo de tela esta confeccionado el vestido Gracias

By linksdude  17/11/2013

Very happy with overall experience with dresswe.I would recommend everyone."My dress is beautiful!!!!,Thank you dresswe.

By   13/10/2013

I absolutely love my dress!! I provided my measurements and the dress fit perfectly. It arrived sooner than I expected which totally surprised me. I received so many compliments and I felt like royalty wearing such a beautiful evening gown. I will definitely shop with dresswe again. Thank you!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs