• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of First-Class A-line Beading Applique Floor Length Prom Dress

Reviews of First-Class A-line Beading Applique Floor Length Prom Dress ItemCode:11276299

Market Price: USD $ 259.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $109.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11276299
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.18( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pearls
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By thakur.dimple.singh  08/07/2016

Can i get this dress knee length and full hand sleeves in size 18 w Thanks

By janny_mayra  05/07/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By vickygiovinchi  29/05/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By keith.nicholas46087  29/04/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By Vanessa_barberis  14/04/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   30/11/2015

Cute dress.I asked the seller modify the sleeves into middle length and it fit pretty good, fabric is great not too heavy or thin. Color is as expected based on photo. Over all I'm very pleased.

By   24/11/2015

Fits beautifully! Mine is pink just same as the picture,color is true to photo (at least on my monitor).The lace applique is exquisite .I am 5'7" and even with heels the skirt is a bit long but that is easily altered. So happy with my purchase!

By   11/11/2015

Great dress,I ordered three different color for my wedding bridesmaid dress,looks beautiful and elegant,but my bridsmaid have not here,she like it very much after saw the picture.Now I'm just waiting for my wedding dress from dresswe.

By sunlimin6  13/08/2015

soooooooooooooo gooooooooooooooooood

By santa_lindal  26/07/2015

Just perfect, thank you !

By   09/07/2015

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. _ The dress came within 3 days of shipping and the tracking updates helped a lot.

By Jack  02/07/2015

The dress is great . I'm so glad that I ordered this dress . Thank you very much for the fast delivery. This dress is by far the best piece in my wardrobe . I highly recommend this dress every woman who wants to wear something extraordinary .

By Natividad  28/06/2015

?Very happy with this dress, my daughter loves it! Many compliments, arrived fast with out complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!

By anuradhasinghkashyap  23/06/2015

A beautiful gorgeous dress that made my prom night amazing, it fit perfectly but be careful I ordered it as a US2 and I'm small so it fit well, try to get it the dresses a size bigger then you can tighten them if its a little big. Overall it made me feel wonderful at prom. By the way I'm the one in the red!

By sillybands78  19/05/2015

LOVED the dress. It was very flowy and truly fit perfectly with the measurements I submitted. Unfortunately the beading was a little too fragile and I submitted custom measurements so the dress took approximately a month to ship but luckily I had it in time for my event! Overall I'm satisfied, especially for the price. I can't wait to order another dress with this website.

By samantha_reynolds91  17/05/2015

Hi Susan, just want to let you know I got the dress in time for my daughter's wedding. The dress turned out beautiful so I want to share a photo and thank you and others at Dresswe for an excellence job on my dress.

By tarekribhiramadan  15/04/2015

It’s a substantial dress to look seductive along with a touch of sweetness. The pattern at the neckline is adorable and is done with committable passion.

By christa.schultz  19/03/2015

What is the material of this dress

By   18/03/2015

Amazing dress!!! It's just beyond our expectation! The color and fabric is exactly as described. My daughter is size 2 and it fits like a glove. Fast delivery as well.

By   18/03/2015

Beautiful, size perfect, no imperfections, the most lovely gown I have ever worn or owned.

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return