• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of First-Class A-line Halter Beaded Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of First-Class A-line Halter Beaded Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:8872714

Market Price: USD $ 281.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $113.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:08872714
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.04( kg )
  • Waist:Empire
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Season:Summer
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:Inverted Triangle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lindas  28/08/2013

This was one of the best decisions I have made. I was a little skeptical about the quality and time frame for shipping. To my surprise, the dress was PERFECT, fits good and didn't take long to ship. I am completely happy and satisfied. You have earned a customer for life!\ Amber L.

By Jenell  30/03/2013

My sister and I Love this dress, my sister is excited about buying this dress for her wedding! Thank you!

By Jason  11/03/2013

I love this dress!!!! I asked if they could send me the dress a week earlier and they did!!!! I love the price and the quality of the dress!!!! Amazing!!!!

By Mufale  04/02/2013

The dress was beautiful and of good quality. I ordered this dress for my future sister in law and was pleased. I am almost sure I will be ordering my dress from here as well!

By Brei  17/01/2013

The dress is gorgeous and fits almost perfectly!! Thank you all sooo much!

By Nevan  19/11/2012

looking for a wedding dress

By Bowen  19/11/2012

hi this is my first ti getting a dress an i want to make sure i get the right size my bust size is a 40dd an i weigh between 130-150 pounds i just wanna make sure i get the right size for my bust

By Laurel  15/11/2012

hi i have recived my dress today and i love it and it fit perect thank you so much amy

By Malcolm  12/11/2012

Please, can you send me a closer picture of the up-part of the dress? Thanks.

By Philipppa  02/10/2012

beautifull dress love it

By Daberoh  25/09/2012

hey I'd like to know since this item is a haulter does it have a zipper in the back? Unfortunately I do not know my size in dresses.

By Miranda  20/09/2012

hola buenos dias, quisiera saber mas de los vestidos para la ocacion que detallo en title, quisiera saber si se pueden enviar al pais Argentina - cordoba. y si hay medios de poder asegurarme con las medidas para mi cuerpo- ya que las que se detallan no son las que en este pais se usan. muchas gracias

By Jane  05/09/2012

Can u please tell me the fabric of this dress?

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return