0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of First-Class Scoop Neck Beading Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of First-Class Scoop Neck Beading Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11215510

Market Price: USD $ 825.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $354.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11215510
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.70( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By deborahmamadeus  06/11/2016

the dresses have great quality. i order 5 dresses for my bridemaids and i'm very satisfied about them. the communication with the customer service was perfect and the shiping very fast. i recommend!!

By dgmchamp  02/11/2016

Hi My name is Diana Mathew I would like to get this red wedding dress Item Code 11215510 First-Class Scoop Neck Beading Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress I would like to get it custom tailored as per my measurements Here are the measurement details Bust - 335 inches Waist - 28 inches Hips - 375 inches Hollow to floor - 50 inches Shoulder - 16 inches Arm Eye - 145 inches Arm Length - 21 inches Thank you Diana Mathew

By xiomaragomezher606  21/10/2016

The dress its beautiful, good packaging, excellent medium of Shipping, came very fast, A week. It Good ends of SEWING overall its SEWING Is good. clean and smells good.Highly recommend this company. Is communicative and responsible.

By   19/10/2016

Perfect quality. Amazing color. Just perfect. The company is very kind. Really fast shipping.

By   18/10/2016

Fast shipping and good quality!I'll buy from you again,thanks!!

By mlstrout  25/09/2016

Love the dress!! Well made, fabric good quality.. Thank you

By Jungslund93  20/09/2016

Very good communication,good company !! the dress is just perfect the color is just little too light but I like it, good quality !! it was a test for bridemaids dresses, for my wedding, and i'll buy them soon with this company !!!

By   17/09/2016

Excellent dress, Is identical to the photo, beautiful. fast shipping and in perfect condition

By   04/09/2016

The quality is good, shipping is rather fast. is as in the description!)

By nailahairall  25/08/2016

very pleased!

By silviamaco  24/08/2016

Thank you for your offer it is very good I like it so much!

By Manoora_500  01/08/2016

Great communication with cathy. The dress is as in picture. So happy with it. Order with enough time.

By prosperityhouse2001  05/01/2015

This dress is gorgeous i fell in love with it all over again when it arrived!! I'm so happy with it!

By   16/12/2014

I just received my dress today and I love it. It came quick When I put it on it fit perfect I was scare because this is my first time buying online when I see it waoooo its awesome just like the picture . I will recommend dresswe and I will use them again Thanks jjs house for this awesome experience.

By Gabriel  16/12/2014

I got this amazing dress yesterday and could not find any word to explain how it was. it fitted me great and every single details on this dress is just so perfectly made. I'm so happy that I wouldn't wait anylonger to my weddning day. Thanks dresswe.

By sharis.26  07/12/2014

This dress is so beautiful. I was very hesitant to order my wedding gown online but I took a shot and I am so glad I did. Its amazing how beautiful this dress really is!! I can't wait to wear it in 37 days!!!

By   04/12/2014

Beautiful gown. The gown fits perfectly and is prettier in person than in the picture. I would recommend this site to all plus size brides. Thank you for a beautiful gown.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs