0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of First-Class Shiny One Shoulder Lace-Up Mermaid/Trumpet Sweep/Brush Train Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of First-Class Shiny One Shoulder Lace-Up Mermaid/Trumpet Sweep/Brush Train Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11171475

Market Price: USD $ 449.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $192.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11171475
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.63( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Embroidery
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Satin Surah
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By phyllisperkins8  20/02/2016

I want to buy this dress but Im loosing weight and dont know what size Ill be in july but you have it on sale now

By   28/12/2015

Wore this dress to a friend's 40th birthday party I got so many compliments throughout the evening. I labeled the dress "gorgeous" because most people said that including my husband, he loves it! The fabric is delicate ,the dress flows elegantly to the floor the color soft and beautiful. Love it!

By djgiii  17/11/2015

Great dress!I recieved so many compliments on the evening i wore it. I wore this dress with 2 inch pumps.Customer service was fantastic. I ordered a size 12 US because that's the size I normally buy in all my dresses and it was perfect.I hope this review helps in your decision making

By prosperityhouse2001  09/11/2015

Yeah,dress ie beautiful enough,the flowers on my shoulder is shine,Wore it as a hostess at my niece's wedding and received compliments all night long!Thank you dressswe!!

By   24/10/2015

Great!The dress is very beautiful,everyone like the embroidery on my dress,the mermaid shape...Compliments covered me...The material looks expensive.Perfect service,everyone deserve it!

By Laffel  20/10/2015

Great!The dress is very beautiful,everyone like the embroidery on my dress,the mermaid shape...Compliments covered me...The material looks expensive.Perfect service,everyone deserve it!

By vilito_6  10/10/2015

The sequins ,the flowers ,the embroidery and the shape,all these details let me love it,fits just right,also arrived in time.Thanks a lot!

By   06/10/2015

The sequins ,the flowers ,the embroidery and the shape,all these details let me love it,fits just right,also arrived in time.Thanks a lot!

By mrsvmj  24/08/2015

I loved everything about this dress, the fit, the color & the price was amazing

By   11/07/2015

Yeah,dress ie beautiful enough,the flowers on my shoulder is shine,Wore it as a hostess at my niece's wedding and received compliments all night long!Thank you dressswe!!

By   03/12/2014

This is one of the most beautiful gowns I've ever purchased. When my lady friend put it on she looked like an angel who had just fallen from heaven. The price of this item should NOT scare you away. It is a magnificent piece of clothing that will make any women much mire desirable.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs